We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bluewater Lodge(Nadi)(Great Value!)
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
69
93
64
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
93
64
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roommango treesrooms are basicnice poolshort staybudget accommodationthe yasawa flyeran upgradedorm roomrestaurant foodstayed one nightfiji timepoolsyasawascleanersflightvinaka
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

great facilities,breakfast buffet and service in the dinner restaurants very good. clean comfortable rooms for reasonable price, free airport pick up, good service at reception, free luggage storage room

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanitadevi, Acccounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Thanks Michael, it appears we tick all the right boxes - glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Just returned from 3 week trip to Viti Levu and stayed at Nadi Bay again.
As always I received a great "welcome home" and huge smile from Ella when i got to reception.
The staff, from reception through to housekeeping,cafe,restaurant,tours,massage and spa centre and the maintenance guys are just excellent.

Never a moment went by without a Bula! Peter how are you?
Full credit to the gorgeous Mela who manages the resort so well.

3 weeks gave me time to explore Fiji in greater detail and my trips and tours were made all the better knowing I had a fabulous place to come back to each day.
A cafe(for breakfast and lunch) and an a la carte licensed restaurant meant I never went hungry although i did visit a number of other restaurants and bars around the island.
The restaurant food was exceptionally good and tremendous value, always fresh well presented-- a little bit of Fiji love in the content ---well done and thank you guys.

My one criticism would be the sad presentation at breakfast.
Brekkie should be the celebration of a brand new day with exciting events ahead.
The presentation of sliced bread, peanut butter and melting butter and jam coupled with a few slices of fruit was a sorry sight and the charge of $2 for coffee --but free tea --made no sense.
Cooked breakfasts are available at additional cost.

My private en-suite air-cond room was immaculately clean,spacious and serviced on a daily basis with fresh sheets, towels, soaps and shampoo.
Nadi Bay Resort is very well positioned for cabs or buses to the airport, Nadi Town,and also to various beaches (although the local Nadi bay beach has black sand and a lot of rubbish).

Cabs on average will charge a flat F$5 for local trips- ask them for quotes for longer journeys.

The hotel has a mix of dorms-- rooms--and large family suites, I never heard one complaint from any of the large mix of guests, be they backpackers or on business.

Since my last visit a shopping complex has opened up just a 5 min. walk from the hotel containing doctor, dentist, chemist,a number of small restaurants, bakery, spa/massage,hairdresser, 2 nightclubs and a large supermarket --the beez kneez for just about all your daily needs.

In finishing I have to say the Nadi Bay is spot on for any Fiji visitor-- not Denarau 5 star --but great, friendly, honest, establishment with wonderful staff and a value for money attitude.

My congratulations to you all and big hugs for my favourite people ---Time to start planning my return ;o) Pete

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms from 17 onwards would give best views
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank newyorkvisitor99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanitadevi, Acccounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Thanks Peter for your encouraging comments. You have the record for this year's longest staying guest. We all enjoyed your company and the staff send their very best wishes.

We have introduced changes to the breakfast system.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here as out last hotel as part of feejee experience. Staff were really great. Evening entertainment was good and our dinner was lovely in The outside decking area which was all lit up. Beautiful. Rooms are large and spacious & beds comfy. Great for a few nights stay.

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank Zimmy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanitadevi, Acccounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thanks Zimmy for taking the time to comment on your stay and highlight our food, rooms and ambiance. You apparently enjoyed your Fiji visit. Best wishes from all at Nadi Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

My stay at Nadi Bay Resort was wonderful! The rooms were great and clean and I really liked that there were no bunk beds. All the rooms had fans so it never got super hot. The food services were great and there were two pools to use. It was in a good location, close to other restaurants and a supermarket. It wasn't by the beach unfortunately, but it was a great stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanitadevi, Acccounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Hi Courtney -thanks for your positive comments. I think close to the other restaurants and supermarkets is better than the Nadi Beach which is dark sand and unsuitable for swimming. Good luck on the rest of your holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Great place to call home! Was on a University research trip so needed a comfortable, quiet and clean place to call home in between research trips and meetings.
The staff were exceptional, food was amazing and the atmosphere; comfortable and affordable!
Would highly recommend to all and will definitely be staying next time!
Vinaka Errol and all the staff!

Room Tip: If travelling with companions, I highly recommend the three of four bed air-conditioned dorms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dayna85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjanitadevi, Acccounts Department at Nadi Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Pleased you enjoyed our Hotel atmosphere, food and accommodation. Good lunch with your research.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews