We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at one of the 2 brm Club Intercontinental suites, the room was MASSIVE! Great view, loved the bath on the balcony.

Pools are not heated, be careful if you're traveling with young kids they will get very bored if the weather is not good /too cool. Can't really swim, and no shops around like Denarau.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ChloeOu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Bula Chloe,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our premier Club InterContinental rooms and facilities and that you took the opportunity to experience a relaxing bath in our outdoor Cleopatra bathtubs. We would love to welcome you back for another wonderful holiday at Natadola Bay again soon. Please do let me know on kamal.haer@ihg.com when you plan your next trip and I will see that the team takes great care of you once more.

Vinaka & Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,530 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,642
    606
    190
    55
    37
See reviews for
900
1,071
48
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (862)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We've just got back home and as family of 3 people, inc 1 kid, 3,6 y.o. we enjoyed our holidays with a little effort from hotel to make it better) we went on holidays to bring good memories and we've done it but honestly I would not go again here unless this is the only choice. There are definitely some points to consider when decide whether to go here or not. We took a taxi from airport $80 (we didn't negotiate, can be cheaper) and asked to stop at supermarket to buy some fruits, he advised us that local market on our way to hotel would be best for fruits, he was right, yammi. On our way back we used the same driver. if s.o. need I've got his card. When we arrived, we were not greeted by the staff, they were busy with other guests, no singing, no shell necklaces, thats ok ) we asked for them later for our little one and got them when leaving the hotel) Check in was ok, again no drink or towel till we asked. I dont know what has happened to Fijian people (not all of them), especially in this hotel, staff is not smiling here: perhaps subject to July weather)

Breakfast: best papaya I've ever tried, poor variety of vegetables, inedible sausages (esp beef ones), all possible eggs, but to get a poached or omelette you will need to que. why would you put one person to open a bowl for you to get a boiled egg and one person to make omelette, fried eggs etc, weird (. They make all coffees, even babychino, which is nice) deli plates are tasteless, Good variety of croissants, but again taste weird, too sour( chocolate one is balancing it) good variety of cornflakes and musli, 1 fresh juice watermelon or pineapple. overall is very average (

Lunch/Dinner: Toba bar - tasteless food, we tried all salads they serve, very sad ((pizza is shocking, 1 olive cut in small pieces, 1 small cube of feta cut in small pieces, lots of tomato base, not even spread evenly, melted cheese in the middle of pizza and other ingredients hard to see and remember, the base is thin and taste nice though) Embarrassing)) kids boxes seems ok, but our son was not eating, we stopped ordering them. Steak and pork ribs are ok. The only food, which didn't leave us disappointed was anything grilled, fish, prawns. Its hard to get them wrong))
Cocktails are nice without alcohol, otherwise taste funny

Navo restaurant: too much talking about fine dining, it is nice ambience, nice view, smaller portions, higher prices, more formal dressed people and no customer service. Food is ok, fish, crayfish, mud crab dishes are fine, scallops would be nicer without roe, but then it will be very very small portion. I would recommend to go there to get your experience as tastes are different. If you have children you can go there 5.30 to 7. If you come at 6 as we did you will be refused to get seated as from 7 its adult only dining. Dont be surprised to hear a reply : "No, this is our policy, you can talk to our manager" they have to be trained how to make customers happy and what customer service is. Thank you for executive chef Nicolas, nice guy, we met him on our way from Navo and he tried to do his best to accommodate our needs and we agreed on coming tomorrow at earlier time. But before we agreed we were given other options, not just a No reply.

Sanasana buffet: we tried catch of the day, seafood delight, fijian night and Italian night. Nice experience and if you dont like something you have a choice of getting something else. We've spoken to few people who had the same experience with food at other places, one couple got even sick after having a breakfast at Navo, and we all agreed that Sanasana is good option.

Hotel grounds/Room: I would agree as someone described it as "concrete jungle", you gets nice greenery garden while you walking to your room. All villas are 2 storey and there is no lift, if you are on the 1st floor and have a pram you have to carry it, our stroller was superlight weight) Rooms are well designed, loved bathroom on the balcony. We stayed in Bure 16 and there is an ice making machine(near all villas) working 24 hours, not all of them are noisy. we had no choice but to close the window right above it and have no fresh air but quiet sleep, we escalated to staff, but they are too busy to look after all guests) Garden view room will face another villa, so there is no privacy, you have to close a balcony if you want some.

Beach: It is not the best beach. If the weather is nice you will enjoy colour of the water in the lagoon. I would say this was the only place, where we were mostly swimming. In low tides you can walk over or swim to the other side , depth 1.5m maximum, water is clear, lots of friendly fish and lots of wind. after 1 hour in the water you feel like you need a hot cleopatra bath in your room) other side of the beach is shallow, you need to walk quite far to swim. there is no lifeguard on the beach. Beach can be very rough to walk due to corals and dirty in some places. I wouldn't say it is white sand beach, unless it is very sunny day and you look at it from the distance. July weather happened to be very windy and cold even for Fijian people. In the morning is low tide in the afternoon too windy and no much sun, you just don't feel swimming. The water in the ocean is nice and warm.

Pool: family pool is nice but the water is too cold, the day has to be very hot for kids to go there, were many children on resort, but not many swimming. It has a very shallow side with some fountains for very little ones to enjoy too. Infinity pool is always busy with not many people swimming.

Kids club: We had intention to use a nanny (if you child is not 4 yet) and kids club, went with my son, boring facilities and just one lady tried to talk to my son, but too serious, my son asked me to leave 5 minutes after we came. ( there were 7 of them at a time with 5 kids only) again, how about Fijian hospitality and most child friendly places? ) didnt work for us, but worked for many others. There were lots of families used nanny services and kids looked happy.

Snorkeling: you can book at 9,11,1 and 3. $ 50 adult, $38 child. Morning are recommended by staff due to lower tide and less windy. This is memorable experience. nobody booked except us and we had a private trip with 2 great staff members. Luck is a great guy with lots of knowledge to surprise you during the tour, nice corals, turquoise water, colorful fish. Loved it loved it. The glass bottom boat is quite small and I wouldn't personally enjoy just looking down through glass. the trip takes 2 minutes from the beach, saw some tourists were snorkeling without hotel staff.

Spa: Both me and my husband used Spa, loved warm shell massage, Sandy, was our therapist, she is amazing. before or after your treatment you can use Wai zone spa facilities for 30 minutes complimentary, which include steam room, hot pool and ice room. Ice room is a must)) Facial is nice too. My husband used 3 times massage from local on the beach, he said 1 warm shell massage is better than 3 locals. I would suggest you though check time with therapist before the treatment otherwise you can get it shorter, they cut mine 30 minutes, explaining that they started on time, but they started 30 minutes later and I was just sitting in the waiting lounge. Waiting lounge is boring, no fiji style. Overall it is great experience)

Entertainment : At Kama Lounge nearly all nights live band playing nice music, beautiful voices, Duo/Trio loved it. Fire show is nice, guys are enjoying it, you can feel it, but not girls (they are giving us a favor to perform, thank you very much, we appreciate it and would like you to enjoy it also) The only negative I would add is some performances are not according to schedule(Fiji time, earlier or later) or even cancelled and you will never get any answer from staff at Lounge or get too many different ones, anyway no difference) You can try to come to all 3 Fire show during the week and might be lucky to see one)) This is purely our experience, we came by 6pm (as advertised), the show should've started but it has just ended at 6)

Privilege Priority/ IHG: 50% food if 2 guests, kid isn't considered as guest, 20% Spa from 8-11am, room upgrade if available, free internet in the room and late check out if available beverages full price, worth it if stay 7 night or more. not all staff trained how to apply card.

Hotel service: If they cant help you with your enquiry they will just ignore it) once we saw a child dropped a cup in the restaurant, there were 5 staff members near coffee station, nobody even asked if everything is ok, parents collected all glass pieces and left it on the table. Room service timely and good. Staff at restaurants often forget what you've just asked them, perhaps another way to get you smile)

Overall you have everything to enjoy your holiday ;)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Yulia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Yulia,

Bula and thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased that your family had a great holiday with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of our resort. Thank you also for bringing to our attention your experience and observations you had during your stay. We’re disappointed to hear of the service issues you faced while you were with us and do apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your feedback is invaluable and has been highlighted to the team for their immediate attention. This certainly does not reflect a true InterContinental Fiji experience and our high service quality.

We would like to welcome you back for a true InterContinental Fiji experience. Please do let me know on kamal.haer@ihg.com if you ever do decide to return for another family holiday and I will personally ensure that you are well looked after.

Kind Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Wow!! What an amazing family trip. We booked 4 rooms for 6 nights at the resort and just came home from one of the most relaxing, refreshing and amazing trips. To start with, we would like to thank the friendly, smiling staff for their efforts in making our holiday memorable, in particular Vinita, Solame, Kini, Mike (Sanasana Restuarant) and Benny (Navo restaurant) - their top of the line customer service made such a difference.

As a travel agent, I've stayed at a number of 4 and 5 star resorts and experienced all sorts of customer service and this was by far the best and most memorable. Furthermore, the staff across the resort were fantastic, not only the restaurants, but also front desk, concierge, pool staff, bars etc - they were all fantastic.

Yes, the resort setting, room decor, pools, restaurants are all amazing but it's the people this resort have hired which makes this trip one to never forget.

The Intercontinental brand could definitely benefit from sending staff from this resort world wide to show teach top class customer service.

In terms of the resort - true 5 star class! I've heard a number of people say the resort is a "concrete jungle", I couldn't disagree with this more. The resort for one thing is set on a pristine beach surrounded by lush tropical gardens but the low level rooms means easy access for kids, families and the elderly alike. The three restaurants offer a wide range of food from different cultures and well priced also.

The resorts offers plenty of activities to keep guests entertained but if lying by the pool is you thing, the Infinity pool is the place to be. Adult only and over looking the blue lagoon in front of the resort, I couldn't think of a better way to relax.

As my titles suggests, 11/10 and I will be back again for sure!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shaunkav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Shaunkav,

Bula from the white sandy shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We were delighted to read that your family had a great holiday with us and enjoyed our warm Fijian hospitality.

I will be sure to forward your lovely comments onto the team, especially Vinita, Solame, Kini, Mike and Benny who I’m sure will be excited to hear from you.

It was a pleasure to have your family stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do email me on kamal.haer@ihg.com when you plan your next family escape and I will see that your family is well taken care of once more.

Vinaka & Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This is a very late review from New Year 2013/14. We travelled as two couples over a busy holiday season. I would highly recommend Intercontinental to anyone couples, singles or families. Everyone is very well catered for.

Highlights:
Infinity pool for adults only was outstanding. Wonderful poolside service. There were a few families claiming not to see the adults only signs but the staff dealt with them quickly and politely. A perfect area to chill out and relax.
Navo Restaurant. Beautiful location, food and great staff.
Yoga offered in the morning - not sure if this happens in non peak times but a good idea that one of our group used daily.
Mix of activities on offer with all the usual watersports for a charge or just relaxing by the pool. You can do as little or as much as you want.
Beautiful beach

Opportunity for improvement:
Not enough shade by the pool, a few extra umbrellas at peak season would be useful for the adults only pool. Found people were reserving loungers with towels from early morning to get the rows that would be in shade. Which meant no one else could get shade if desired. An easy fix please Intercon.
We arrived at 3pm, had to wait two hours for a room. As other reviewers have noted things move at 'Fiji time', which is fine once you are checked in but an average first impression.

Overall: a great resort with lovely staff and facilities. We have already booked to return later this year.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JacqH2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear JacqH,

Bula and thank you for sharing your experience! We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful holiday with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of our resort. We were also thrilled to read that you experienced dining in our signature restaurant, Navo, which certainly is an intimate way to enjoy a romantic and relaxing evening.

We look forward to welcoming you back later this year. Please do not hesitate to contact me on kamal.haer@ihg.com prior to travelling and I will see that you are well looked after once more.

Vinaka & Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed at this resort for our honeymoon in Feb 2014. We had the BEST time. We had a package with a garden view? room and our own bath on the balcony. The buffet breakfasts were amazing. We also had credit for one or two of the buffet dinners with a different theme each night. We also got the couples massage at the spa which was so great that I went and had a facial the next day. The only thing I would recommend is to try and get an all inclusive package because if you pay for everything separately its very expensive. Also hire a car because its great to explore "the real Fiji" and this place is rather isolated.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Spokerina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Spokerina,

Bula vinaka from the white sandy shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you so much for choosing the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa for celebrating your honeymoon. We’re delighted that you had a wonderful time with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of our resort.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please email me on kamal.haer@ihg.com when you decide on your next travel plans and I will see that the team takes great care of you once more.

Vinaka & Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed 9 nights in July with our 2 boys aged 16 and 19 and had a fantastic time.
ACCOMMODATION.
We stayed in Garden View rooms, 2615 and 2616 which were beautifully appointed. Our room had a king size bed while the boys had 2 king singles,each room having an outdoor bath which were very luxurious. It was a short stroll to everything and very quiet and peaceful.
The only downside were the terribly soft pillows which made sleeping difficult. (Use your bed cushions)
MEALS.
The buffet breakfasts were fantastic with plenty of variety and we ate well which usually meant we didn't need any lunch.
For dinner we had a Fijian buffet at Sanasana restaurant which was great but ate at the Toba Bar & Grill most nights where we had pizza, steaks, fish, Indian etc.
One night they cooked us fish which we had just caught on the fishing charter that is run from the resort, which was delicious.
POOLS
We only used the beautiful infinity pool which was very refreshing once you got too warm from lazing in the sun on one of the many lounge chairs. Not as cold as other reviewers make out. There is a bar service by the pool where you can get a beer, wine, smoothie or a bite to eat and ice cream shop which was visited regularly.
There are plenty of towels available poolside.
BEACH ACTIVITIES.
The water on this most glorious beach was quite warm and the reef can be quite rocky under foot so I would recommend river shoes.
We hired out snorkelling gear, surfboards, kayaks and boogie boards and had a great time in at times pretty rough surf.
We went on the snorkelling tour run by the resort for $50fjd in which we saw an abundant of small colourful fish but nothing of any great size.
The boys snorkelled just metres off the beach for free the following day and probably saw more than on the snorkelling tour. They found some underwater caves and crevices which they swam through, getting some fantastic Gopro footage on the way.
We went on a 2 hour Fishing Charter boat, run from the resort and landed 2 great fish, a Dolphin Mahi Mahi and a Yellow Fin Tuna both of good size which made for a most exciting family outing.
TOURS.
We booked the Robinson Crusoe Island Jetski tour which was a fantastic day out. You jetski to Cloud Break, a renowned surfing spot in the middle of the ocean, snorkel and then jetski back to Robinson Crusoe Island. The highlight of the trip for the boys.
LOCALS.
We took up the locals offer for massages on the beach and one, Max, took us to a beautiful waterfall for the day which we enjoyed.
We had a Lovo meal (cooked in the ground) with Una and family at their home in the local village which was a great experience. Unas' 3 children gave us a tour of the village and by the end of it there were more than 20 children walking with us sharing their knowledge and friendship.
Tip. Ask for the total price when booking with the locals as they like to add on little extras.
SERVICE.
The staff at the resort are fantastic, friendly and eager to please. Our rooms were cleaned daily to the highest level and the bar staff were always willing to have a chat and join in some friendly banter. Special mention to Vatemo.
ENTERTAINMENT.
We enjoyed the Happy Hour at the Kama Lounge where we watched the fire lighting ceremonies, fire dancing, drumming and our favourite, the magnificent Trio of singers.

We will never forget the fantastic time we had in Fiji and we recommend the Intercontinental Resort as the place to stay. Nine days was not long enough, we didn't even get to see the golf course.
Vinaka.

The Paton Family.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Glenn,

Bula vinaka from Natadola Bay! Thank you very much for choosing Intercontinental Fiji as your destination for a family holiday. We’re delighted to read that your family enjoyed so many aspects of our resort, and even took the opportunity to experience Fiji’s diverse culture. It was a pleasure to have your family with us and we would love to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise again soon for another family holiday. Please do let me know on kamal.haer@ihg.com when you plan your next beachside escape and I will see that your family is well looked after once more.

Vinaka & Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

My husband and I have just spent seven nights at the intercontinental with our 10 month old baby. It was the ideal place for a family holiday before my return to work and, after a day or so of trial and error, we figured out how to maximise our enjoyment without spending way too much. Here's our tips:
- Use the nanny service. We were allocated a nanny for our entire stay and only had to give three hours' notice when we wanted to use her. This gave us flexibility and reduced out feelings of guilt as Oliver and his nanny formed a great bond. Oliver was on a 7am to 7pm routine so we got her to come after he finished his lunch, which meant we could enjoy our lunch by the adults pool, and on the nights we went for dinner, she came at 730pm.
- Use room service. We ate in all three of the restaurants and on the other four nights we had room service on our balcony. On these nights we obviously didn't need the nanny and were able to drink our duty free alcohol. The curries are excellent. They do charge $15 to deliver the good so if your room is close to sanasana you could pick it up.
- Get the driver to stop at a supermarket on the way and if you have room in your bag bring some bottles of wine.
- Pig out at breakfast (go for the continental rather than full breakfast) and then share a pizza for lunch. The pizzas are surprisingly good and are enough for two. We took finger food away with us to give to Oliver for lunch/snacks ( eg cheese, toast, vege sticks, pancakes). Bring a small Tupperware container that you can put them in.
- Forgo the stingy but expensive New Zealand natural icecream stand and walk up to the shop for an icecream.
- Make sure housekeeping replenishes your water supply every night.
- Join the IHC rewards club and benefit from free WIFI in your room and a 20% discount at the spa. If you're staying for seven nights consider joining the ambassador program for US$200 per year which will qualify you for an immediate room upgrade on arrival (plus other benefits).
- If you have room in your bag pack your own snorkelling gear .
- Don't bother with navo. It's nice but very expensive and the food isn't good enough to justify the price. Of course if you're not trying to stick to a budget go for it!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
8 Thank CharlieBunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... F, Director of Sales at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Bula Vanessa,

Thank you for writing a review. We were delighted to read that your family had a wonderful family holiday with us, and that you enjoyed our resort facilities and services. We were also thrilled to read that you enjoyed our nanny service and that Oliver created a strong bond with his nanny and had a great time!

It was a pleasure having your family with us on Natadola Bay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do let me know on kamal.haer@ihg.com when you decided on your next travel dates and I will see that your family is well looked after one more.

Vinaka & Regards,
Kamal Haer
Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sigatoka
23.6 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,074 reviews
28.2 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#4 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,541 reviews
13.6 mi away
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
23.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
6.8 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Property: InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Maro Road | Natadola Bay, Sigatoka, Viti Levu, Fiji
Phone Number:
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Sigatoka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
#2 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 266
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa is located on the beautiful and picturesque Natadola Beach on Fiji's main island of Viti Levu. Relax on palm-fringed white sand beach or swim or snorkel in rolling surf to experience natural Fijian ambiance. The resort offers breathtaking 360-degree views of Natadola Bay and exotic landscaped gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, IHG, Ctrip TA, TravelUp, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intercontinental Fiji Golf Hotel Sigatoka
Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort And Spa
Intercontinental Coral Coast
Intercontinental Fiji Hotel
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa Sigatoka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing