We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful food and superb service”

IVI Restaurant at Outrigger on the Lagoon Fiji
Ranked #4 of 24 Restaurants in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$39 - US$78
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: coral coast fiji
2 reviews
“wonderful food and superb service”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

three course meal with sorbet between courses in a lovely setting, what more can you ask.It was a highlight of our holiday

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Therese S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    31
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
1 review
“Best food, service and ambience in all of fiji”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My partner and I just finished dining at the IVI restaurant and we couldn't be more pleased. The food was by far the best food we've ever eaten and a place we will definitely return too. A must visit restaurant if you are visiting the coral coast. Value for money guaranteed. We LOVED it!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mal198989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing Food \ Outstanding Service”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This is one of the best restaurants I've ever visited - anywhere!
Food is sublime and the ambience and service is just lovely... thoroughly recommend it for a special occasion or treat whenever you're on the Coral Coast!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top notch”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Our meal here was awesome, great food and better service. Our waiter Ramesses made a fantastic show out of the crepe suzette, recommend you get it just for the entertainment.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Denis3051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wonderful food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The food was great, good choice, well prepared and presented. Good wine list, though expensive even allowing for the restaurant surcharge. Service was good, although occasionally it was too frequent. No children allowed in this restaurant, so guaranteed a peaceful meal.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank WannaTravel2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IVI Restaurant at Outrigger on the Lagoon Fiji also viewed

 

Been to IVI Restaurant at Outrigger on the Lagoon Fiji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing