We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A much needed 7 nights”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A much needed 7 nights”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

This was our 3rd time back at the Outrigger (travelling with a 2 and 5 year old), was initially wanting to try somewhere different but based on the last two fantastic stays here we did not want to risk it, and we were happy we made the right choice again.
We stayed in the Delux Ocean View room which had the tali butler, while our friends booked the standard room and were upgraded for free so that they could be next to us... this was really nice! Especially when we didn't even have to ask...

The rooms were very clean and were nicely cleaned each day after the kids tore through it.
It was the first time we stayed up at the main building (level 7), having previously stayed in the bure (for couples and family) near the pool and the other block of sea side rooms (mainly for couples). The aircon in these rooms are amazing as it was 31 degrees every day and the humidity was like 98%, so when you are not in the pool it was unreal to take refuge back in the room. I personally would rather the bure, but because we didnt want the kids running around outside all the time getting mozzy bites and scratching all night this was a better choice.

Our five year old went to kids club for 5 of the 7 days, while our two year old we chose the 4 days of bliss, which was a personal nanny for 4 days (8hrs each day) was about $300fj. This was totally worth the money!!!!

The food was really good especially the pizzas at the sunset bar and the seafood night (which had trays of sushi and oysters, mussels and more... totally wished I skipped breakfast and lunch so i could of eaten more that night)

Also a big thanks to Malikai (spelling ??? sorry mate) at the bar who could always catch a cherry on a toothpick held between his teeth... always a crowd pleaser.

Seeya next year Outrigger!

Room Tip: Look out for deals that have the $1000 room credit and vouchers for the be be spa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sydney_Steve10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 17 March 2013
Dear Sydney_Steve10
A huge “Bula” from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent holiday at our beautiful resort. As you found out and have also commented upon, the best thing about a holiday at Outrigger is the unbelievably warm and friendly staff that takes great pride in looking after our guests. I will most certainly pass on your comments to Malakai from Baravi – I didn’t know he could do that trick???. We also thank you for your comments on our restaurants. We are blessed with some of the best restaurants in Fiji, with the “fine dine” Ivi Restaurant being rated as number one! How good is the Kids Club and Meimei nanny service? As you have described the kids have so much fun that Mums and Dads can visit the spa, have a quiet dinner or just lounge around and catch up with each other!
Sydney_Steve10, once again we thank you for your positive comments. All of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort, sometime in the not too distant future.
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,051 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,899
    748
    281
    80
    43
See reviews for
1,542
866
37
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (953)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Australia
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We stayed at the Outrigger for 9 nights in September 2012 for our honeymoon. We arrived to unseasonal rain which was a little upsetting but the resort were fantastic at organising wet weather activities. From the minute you drive through the boom gates you know you are in an amazing place. The staff member at the gate calls out a LOUD 'Bula, Bula, Bula' each and every time you pass him. We were given an upgrade to an ocean view which was beautiful. Our bed had a personalised card from the hotel manager and a traditional lay and sarong for each of us. One perk of the ocean rooms are the Talai Butle service. You receive two glasses of Champagne Canape`s as well as a friendly chat. Every evening your bed is turned down and two bottles of Fiji water are left. I loved the mailbox service where you received wet weather activities, daily activities as well as any communication by the hotel. I loved aqua aerobics, snorkeling, kayaking, cocktail making classes, coral coast walk, art classes, yoga, the list goes on and on. My husband and I chose to prepay all of our meals which was one of the best things we could have done. There was no need to worry about money or anything. The restaurants were amazing and the buffets were different each night (theme evenings e.g. Mexican, Asian, Polynesian, Fijian, Italian). There was so much tasty beautiful food!!! So much variety. The only meal I did not enjoy was dinner at the Bavari. There is an option to watch the Fijian Fire Walking ($20) which was facinating. Only down fall was that there wasn't a beach, as it was on the coral coast you could only snorkly or swim at high tide in the early mornings. All in all we had an amazing time and would recommend this resort to all people young, old, families, couples.

Room Tip: Ocean view top floor was amazing, great views :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aus-vick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 17 March 2013
Dear aus-vick
Bula and sunny greetings from Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.
I seriously enjoyed reading your review! It sounds like you had an amazing honeymoon at our wonderful resort. Wonderful to read that you have fully embraced all of the activities that are available at the resort – There is seriously so much to do??? Thank you for the wonderful comments on our restaurants. I truly believe that we have the best restaurants of any resort in the South Pacific. How good is the Talai butler service? As you have written, it provides a wonderful opportunity for our guests to spend some one on one time with our talented butlers!
Aus-vick, once again we thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your honeymoon in September last year. We look forward to the day when you and your husband return for another visit to our beautiful resort.
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2013

stayed for 5 nights in feb.,in an oceanbreeze bure.we were there for our anniversary.took the prepaid fullboard option,it was worth it.from the moment we arrived at 5 am.we were made to feel special,our bure was available at 7.30am and we were taken to the door in a golf buggy.the main restaurant was buffet style,but there were other restaurants to choose.the buffets were great and had a different theme each night,with entertainment.the staff were amazing,kind, friendly and efficient.the only reasons i did not rate it higher were that it was a little isolated and it only had one pool.

Room Tip: if you can,book a bure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank h0lly1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 March 2013
Dear hOlly1974
Sunny greetings from the Coral Coast! It sounds like you had a wonderful holiday at our beautiful resort! We really do appreciate your comments about our staff – we are truly blessed with a magnificent team! I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the high standard of the meals in our restaurants. I have noted that you would have rated your holiday experience a lot higher if we had another swimming pool????
One thing we do really well at Outrigger is listen to our guests! I am delighted to be able to advise you that our new “Adults Only” swimming pool is nearing completion and will be open by the end of April. This pool facility will feature a 20 metre lap pool, swim-up bar and a huge lagoon pool. It will be the ultimate couple’s chill-out area.
hOlly1974, Once again we thank you for your comments – We look forward to the day when you to our beautiful resort.
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2013

We had our first family holiday (2 adults ,2 teenagers,2 children )overseas and booked through my Fiji with a fantastic package for 8 days staying at the outrigger on the lagoon.Upon arrival at the outrigger and seeing Bula men at the front gate ,and giving us a mighty loud Bula Bula Bula ,we thought that was fantastic and the kids loved it and set the tone for our holiday .The check in process was smooth and the wet towels and nice cold refreshing drink went a long way as it was muggy that day.The check in staff were very friendly and helpful and we were to find out that this is the way all the staff were .We got there about 1.30 pm and to our surprise our room was ready which was a bonus as the kids were a bit tired ,we expected it to be ready at the advertised time .

We had interconnecting rooms and they were pleasantly nice ,clean and the view from the balcony was simply amazing.The resort was absolutely breathtaking with lush palm trees and plants everywhere ,it really felt tropical ,we loved it.

Our second day there was the tsunami warning and everybody had to be in the foyer .The way staff went about making everyone feel relaxed and comfortable ,even though it turned out later that there was nothing to worry about ,from bringing out chairs for everyone to the choir that was singing and dancing was a credit to the professionalism from the general manger all the way down to the staff.

Our package included buffet breakfast and man what a buffet breakfast it was ,it was amazing ,beautiful food,it had everything u can think of .We loved the egg station ,the pastries,the fresh pineapple and ginger juice squeezed there right in front of you and especially the smoothie station ,really really tasty .The staff again were amazing every morning we were there and the complimentary mei mei service available at breakfast was fantastic as our 18 month was sometimes restless in the mornings and to have a friendly and warm mei mei nanny look after her and treat her as if she was one of their kids was a bonus.

We ate at all the restaurants except the Ivi and all were absolutely fantastic and the food again was delicious ,even our little ones who are sometimes fussy loved the kids menu and even the teenagers loved the variety and had no issues ,which was great as it made the holiday that much easier and relaxing for us.The themed nights were amazing and we especially enjoyed the show during the Fijian dinner night.The staff at all the restaurants were so friendly and always smiling and a great credit to the outrigger .

We did as many activities as we could ,from snorkeling,kayaking ,and the various games that were on , my 9 year old ,Isabel ,absolutely loved the kids club and was there nearly every day .My 18 month old ,Daniella loved the baby pool and running around and seeing all the frogs at night every where around the resort .All the staff knew Daniella by name
and she loved all the attention and started replying Bula to all the staff.

Also during the time we were there ,Natalie Cook the Sydney 2000 beach volley gold medallist just happened to be staying there ,what a treat that was.They played several games with the staff and guests and then we had photos taken with her .what a memory for the kids to have the gold medal around their necks and taking a picture with a gold medallist ,it was another magic moment staying at this excellent resort.

This is a truly amazing family resort ,with something for everyone regardless of age as was evident with us .Thank you to all the staff ,many who we don't remember your names ,but you will not be forgotten .A special mention goes to Jerry at the Baravi restaurant ,also Allan the photographer ,Valami from reservations ,koroi and his staff from the Talai butler service and big special thank you for all his time and help to Vineet the duty manager .

As soon as we checked out my kids missed the place already and asked if we can come back soon .We have already started planning our next holiday to the outrigger and have already started recommending this fabulous resort to all family and friends .

Vinaka to everyone
Mohamed and Caroline Ali and kids 18-15-9-18 months

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 18 March 2013
Mohamed A
Greetings and a very big “Bula” from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.
Thank you for your outstanding review! It sounds like you had an awesome holiday experience. As you found out, we are truly blessed with a wonderful team. They are what makes the difference between Outrigger and all of the other resorts in Fiji. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the many and varied dining experiences that we provide at the resort. So many options and such good food! I also enjoyed reading about the adventures of your daughter Daniella – It sounds like she had an amazing time!
Mohamed A, Once again we thank you for your comments - hopefully we will see you and all of the family back at our beautiful resort at some time in the not too distant future?
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2013

BULA!!

I had read a lot of reviews before leaving to go to the outrigger and i was a little nervous wondering whether some of the bad reviews were true or not? after spending 8 WONDERFUL RELAXING PERFECT days at this stunning resort i can tell they were only posted by people who are serial complainers about petty things, people that were stretching the truth or people who have their nose a bit too far in the air.

The arrival - when we came through the gate in our pacific destinationz bus (that was an excellent service as well i might add) we got a massive welcome BULA from the gentleman that lifts the boomgate, we came to soon realise over our stay that this would happen EVERYTIME on entering the resort premises, which put a smile on our face and made us laugh each time - it truly makes you feel welcome and we did visit other resorts on the way to tours and their boomgate staff wernt nearly as enthusiastic! Kudos to the "BULA men" they do a great job! when getting out of our van - we got another welcome Bula and a welcome drink as we were greeted by more staff offering to handle our bags for us. it didnt take long for us to get to our room and get settled in.

The rooms - The first night we were there was great but the only thing we noticed was that we were up the top where the rest of our family staying in 4 other bures and rooms were down the bottom end of the hotel so it was a hike to see them - we imagine this was due to booking through flight centre not my fiji like everyone else? but we decided to ask to be moved and they said it was not possible that day but they would leave a message when they had a room available, we came back to our room only a few hours later andf there was a message saying they could move us straight away to be closer to our familys rooms and got the buggy to come and collect us and our luggage and take us to our new room! the rooms were ALWAYS kept tidy and were cleaned each day and we had plenty of pool and bath towels (we had taken our own in our luggage, but didnt use them once as they were replaced so often!) the lady that cleaned our room actually went as far as folding our clothes for us in our room and in the bathroom! There was also a safe in our room which we were unsure of heading to the resort. The Beds were super comfy - ild love to have one at home!

Dining - there were a lot of bad reviews i read about the restaurants - i thought they were fantastic, buffet restaurant was themed different every night, mexican, italian, traditional fijian etc... it was great! the sundowner was great, if its your birthday make sure you tell them and theyll sing you a song with their beautiful voices and ukuleles! wonderful food at all of the restaurants! The New Zealand ice cream shop was to die for! so yummy! Brekkie Buffet was great - everything from muesli to hot brekkie, to waffles to pastries and croissants with hot choc dipping sauce. They had egg stations to have your eggs any way you want, an omlette station, a fresh fruit station, a smoothie station, and a juicing station.

The resort - its stunning! great views from reception and bebe spa!, Fantastic staff that would do anything for you and are just so helpful and friendly, the pool was crystal clear and got cleaned early every morning, great for children as well, they are actually in the middle of constructing a swim up seperate pool for adults only as well - which would be nice. theres a few shops at the resort which is handy ( I must say the gentlemen in the Jacks shop there are so friendly!! they remembered our names from the first day we went in there and played with our daughter every time we stopped in there - really good service, cant speak highly enough of them!) , There are heaps of activities to do at the resort which i did not expect. Cocktails are amazing and yummy! its nice just to go for a walk around the resort nice greenery and stunning beachfront views.

Kids Club and MeiMei Services - I could not speak more highly of these ladies, i went here thinking i wouldnt put my child into care or the kids club, i put her in once and she just wanted to keep going back - they have that much fun! The ladies are energetic, enthusiastic and very child friendly, you can tell they love to be around the kids, they remembered all the kids names and our children really took a shine to a lady named Anna there! They do discos, beach walks, shell painting, dancing, treasure hunts, games, etc. THE BEST SERVICE!

Check out was easy and done within a few short minutes and i was quite sad to leave! i had a really enjoyable holiday and i have to say it was just so refreshing to be on Fiji time and relax and have people happy to see you and say Bula and give a big smile everytime you walk past the staff! im sure i could go on and on about the wonderful service here...

only bad point i could say was i wish the staff were paid more - the resort charges really what we would pay here in australia, yet the staff still get paid a normal minimal wage! i have to say from what i seen there is a lot of staff though and i guess this is how they can afford it. The food was a lot better than other small local restaurants as well i thought. One of our family members actually got sick from eating outside of the resort.

all in all - a GREAT HOLIDAY, THANKS OUTRIGGER you went above my expectations!! well and truly above! would love to come back one day! wish i hadnt already booked my wedding here because i would have booked it in fiji with the outrigger!

VINAKA!

Room Tip: Bures and ocean view rooms down the bottom of the resort are stunning!!! top level of the ocean view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank aleisha_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 12 March 2013
Dear aleisha89
What an outstanding review!
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your “perfect” holiday experience. It sounds like you and the family had a wonderful time at our beautiful resort.
As you have stated in your commentary, our staff are what sets us apart from all of the other resorts, not just in Fiji but also Australasia – We are truly blessed with the warmest and friendliest team you could ever imagine. We love our “Bula Boys” – they provide a wonderful welcome to our resort. I will most certainly pass your comments onto the staff at the Kids Club and Meimei centre! This is what a holiday at Outrigger is all about! We provide unbelievable fun and joy to the children so Mums and Dads can actually catch up and have a holiday themselves.
I also thank you thank you for your comments on our restaurants! We rate our restaurants as the best of any resort in Fiji!
aleisha89, Once again we thank you for your comments. We all look forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort.
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon•Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2013

We have just returned from a 5 night holiday at the Outrigger. From the moment we arrived, it was wonderful.
This resort is as good as it is because of the staff - hands down, they are the friendliest, warmest people we have come across. Almost every staff member we dealt with was helpful, happy to accommodate our needs and smiling. There were several favourites that should be mentioned - Anna from housekeeping was just wonderful, chatting to our 5 yr old and to us with warm and friendly questions and suggestions. Also, Serafine - that did our daughter's hairbraiding - was fantastic. She was patient and friendly, sharing a little of her life with us while she worked as we came up with questions. Luke, from the Baravi bar, was also wonderful - so helpful and friendly to us as we sat around the pool, making us laugh and feel cared for.
Susanne, a waitress from the Vana restaurant, remembered our names from one night to the next and took great care of us. These staff were outstanding, but all the staff were great. They are a credit to the resort.
Our daughter went to Kids Club almost every day, sometimes several sessions, and had a ball. The activities were great for kids, and she made lots of friends.
I can see that this resort works for families perfectly - can highly recommend it to people with kids.
As for the price, well, I think it was money well spent. We pre-purchased the meal packages for the whole 5 days, which I would really recommend. This gave us vouchers to use at each meal time, and our daughter ate free anyway. This way, all we were up for at check-out was our beverages.
Also visited the spa for a massage and a facial - both were fine, but not necessarily the best I've ever had. My therapist said nothing of the products she used on me, and just pointed to the display once she brought me back to the lounge area. Therefore, I didn't buy any of the products. Still, the view alone is divine and worth a visit, and the staff generally very pleasant.

Room Tip: We stayed in a plantation view room, which was standard. Relatives of ours stayed in a superior ocea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Justinethegodess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 March 2013
Dear Justinethegodess
A huge “Bula” from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent holiday at our beautiful resort. As you found out and have also commented upon, the best thing about a holiday at Outrigger is the unbelievably warm and friendly staff that takes great pride in looking after our guests. I will most certainly pass on your comments to Anna from housekeeping, Serafine, Luke and Susanne. We also thank you for your comments on our restaurants. We are blessed with some of the best restaurants in Fiji, with the “fine dine” Ivi Restaurant being rated as number one! How good is the Kids Club? As you have described the kids have so much fun that Mums and Dads can visit the spa, have a quiet dinner or just lounge around and catch up with each other!
Justinethegodess, once again we thank you for your positive comments. All of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort, sometime in the not too distant future.
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maitland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2013

The most wonderful family trip experienced.
The staff at this resort made the stay so pleasurable, from the wonderful hair braider,Serafina, to the outstanding waitstaff, Suzanna, the housemaid Anna and so many more beautiful giving Fijians. Bulla was a beautiful sound.
The kidsclub was superb with amazing activities that allowed the adults a few moments of enjoyable peace and relaxation.
The mocktails and cocktails were delightful, fresh fruits superb and menus to die for.
Ambiance was always tops. We loved our singer in the Beachside restaurant!
We made some outside trips.The Eco Park was a great experience and should always be supported for the Fijians invigorating efforts in protecting what is rightfully their very own.
Bebe Spa was to die for.
Vinaka was a sorry utterance from our lips on departure.
We'd all love to come again...maybe we will. Vinaka!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Darmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 March 2013
Dear Darmee
Sunny greetings from Coral Coast! I am absolutely thrilled that you and your family had such a memorable holiday experience! We really appreciate the time you have taken to provide positive comment. Thank you for your wonderful comments about your dining experiences at the resort! We are blessed with some of the best restaurants in Fiji with our Sundowner Bar and Grill (beachside restaurant) that you mentioned being rated as the third best restaurant in Fiji! I should also note that our “fine restaurant” Ivi is rated number one! As you found out, Fijians seriously know how to look after children – I will most certainly pass your compliments on to the staff at the Kids Club as well as your room attendant, Anna and Suzanna from the Vale Ni Kane Restaurant. They are both outstanding members of our staff.
I also thank you for your comments about the Kula Eco Park – How good is it to have Fiji’s one and only zoo only 5 minutes walk from the resort???
Darmee, once again we sincerely thank you for your comments! We look forward to the day when you return for your next visit to our beautiful resort.
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sigatoka
12.4 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#4 of 24 in Coral Coast
2,586 reviews
30.7 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,128 reviews
16.0 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
30.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
9.5 mi away
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
#1 of 3 in Korolevu
1,897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

Property: Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Address: Sigatoka, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Sigatoka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 254
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger On The Lagoon Fiji Hotel Sigatoka
Outrigger Lagoon Fiji
Outrigger Hotel Sigatoka
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort Sigatoka
Outrigger Resort Sigatoka
Outrigger Sigatoka
Fiji Outrigger
Fiji Lagoon Outrigger
Sigatoka Outrigger

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing