We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful people, limited activities for non-family groups, pricey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
North Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful people, limited activities for non-family groups, pricey”
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Holidayed there for a wedding. They have a sophisticated and smooth wedding set up especially if you use the Chapel and Vehavu adult pool bar rather than beach and entrance building. That aspect of Outrigger is excellent with plenty to eat and drink, including a late bar to kick on after the reception has finished up. Hangover! As always the fijian people are the friendliest and most agreeable I know in the world. If you are holidaying in Fiji be prepared to work for your entertainment including long drives to various centres like Denarau or Nandi. If you do, you will have a great time. Otherwise it is just lazing by a pool bar which is only great for a day or so, max! Staying at the Outrigger is cheap enough up front but get the meal packages as it is very expensive once there and so are the drinks. As a group we resorted to checking our tab every other day as it is surprising how much a few drinks at the late night bar will set you back when it's all 'on the room'. We had a great time because the wedding went so well, but it is mainly for couples with kids (Fiji is the kids capital of the world). Fiji is not Thailand, so the outside alternatives to your resort are pretty limited to one or 2 nearby average quality cafes (le cafe is good for the price paid, Shanas is pretty average unless you just want a cheap beer). The towns like Nandi and Sigatoka are fairly limited and not centres for tourists other than a few of the usual tourist shops. Having said that one of our group left a wallIet by the resort pool overnight and it was handed in by staff still with 500 bucks in it, and that won't happen in Thailand!
Pools are excellent, beach in front of the resort is tiny and sea is ok-ish, at least it's nice and warm but shallow for swimmers most of the time unless you are out 100m. Recommend a visit to the islands off Denarau like Plantation, Castaway etc for snorkeling, jet skis etc. The Outrigger is Stylish and well equipped, but Wifi is $100 for a week - unnecessarily expensive and frankly indicative of the management's attitude to pricing once you are there. The place is made by the lovely staff. Hope they are well paid!

Room Tip: Beach side bure is the best, but if you go deluxe beach room in the hotel block make sure it's i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1flatwhitetogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear 1flatwhitelogo

Sunny greetings from Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
It sounds like you had a wonderful holiday experience!
As you have detailed in your review there is something for everybody at our beautiful resort! I have noted your comments regarding Fiji not being like Thailand - This is so true! Fiji is ideal for families and also couples and singles that just want to chill out and have a relaxing holiday. Fiji provides a wonderful cultural experience but is definitely not the place to go if you are looking for a party/ club scene!
As you have stated the best thing about a holiday at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji is our staff – They love coming to work and engaging with our guests! And yes we do pay our staff 50% over the award rate!
1flatwhitelogo, once again we thank you for taking the time to provide comment on Trip Advisor. We all look forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,081 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,920
    755
    283
    80
    43
See reviews for
1,560
873
38
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (960)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 November 2013

OMG!!! Amazing! We have just returned from our son's wedding (Josh and Tara), Beautiful 5 star resort catering to all ages! Wedding reception venue "Vahavu pool Banquet room" was stunning and the food was exceptional!! Our Delux Ocean view room with butler was wonderful with champagne and canapes at 5 every afternoon!! We simply loved the adults only swim up bar with the most amazing staff ever! Jack Johnson has a wonderful team, Susanna, Rehka, Epeli and Wasali made our stay luxurious and you can see how they love and enjoy their jobs!! Thank you to you all for giving us an awesome wedding and the most relaxing holiday! We cannot recomend the Outrigger enough!! We have fallen in love with the people and Fiji xxx

Room Tip: Delux ocean view rooms (210 etc) are adults only, so no noisy children running along the walkways. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqui G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Dear Jacqui G

Sunny greetings from Coral Coast!
I am absolutely thrilled that you had such a wonderful holiday and wedding experience at our beautiful resort! Thank you for your comments about our staff around the resort. As you found out, they seriously love coming to work and engaging with our guests. I will most definitely pass your comments onto Jack Johnson and his team at Vahavu! I was delighted to read that your son’s wedding was a memorable occasion. Our weddings and banquets team do a terrific job in looking after our wedding guests.
Jacqui G, once again we sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent holiday at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji. We look forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I have just returned from seven days at the Outrigger. It was one of the most relaxing holidays I have had in a long time... Plenty of cocktails, lounging by the pool and visiting the various restaurants/bars at the resort. The staff are super friendly and so helpful - special mention to Epeli and Jack Johnson at the adults pool and Henry at the Vakavanua Lounge. Their skills behind the bar and beautiful personalities really added to our experience.

I was at the resort for a wedding and it was gorgeous. The setting couldn't get much better and the reception was beautiful. Thankyou to the Outrigger for putting on such a great occasion!

My only criticism would be the price of the food/room service/mini bar and wifi. Otherwise, I have no complaints and definitely hope to return!

If anyone is looking for a great meal at reasonable prices I highly recommend Kokos which is a 25 minute walk along the beach from the resort. The staff there are fantastic and the food is AMAZING. Check out the burgers!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aimsa_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Aimsa_28

Bula and sunny greetings from Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.
We are absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your holiday at our beautiful resort! As you found out we are blessed with the friendliest staff you will find anywhere in the world. I will most definitely share your comments with the team at Vahavu!
Aimsa_28, once again we thank you for your enthusiastic comments. All of the team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We stayed at The Outrigger in June this year for our second time, this time we took our 3 year old daughter with us (her first time to Fiji) and like the year before we had a fabulous stay at this resort and will go back again we had the Standard room which to my surprise had 2 Queen beds in it I guess it was because we had our daughter I expected for her to be sharing a bed with us the rooms are really nice and comfortable. This time we chose to have the buffet breakfast which was amazing it had such a great selection of food I think I ate more than I needed but it was good I also liked the smoothie shot bar yummy!
the Resort gardens are also beautiful the ground staff defiantly look after it well same with the pool area. We spent most of our time at the pool area and beach as my daughter loves the water.
another convenient thing is that there is souvenir shops on the ground floor and there is local ladies selling their handicrafts to which my daughter also loved picking out little things for herself.
Food prices we found to be a bit expensive so we found other places to eat just up the beach there is a few places to eat we really enjoyed eating at Le Café it doesn't look like much but the service and food was nice and good prices to. Also if you do take kids I would recommend the Eco park over the road the kids will love touching and holding the lizards, watching the turtle feeding and a walking the nature trails I think the cost was about $20.00 AUD per adult.
overall we will be returning to The Outrigger my little one keeps asking to take her to Fiji again so this resort will be on the list next time.

Room Tip: the Standard room doesn't have an ocean view so if that's what you are looking for pay the e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Island_dreaming_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Nata862

Sunny greetings from Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful holiday experience!
As you have detailed in your review there is something for everybody at our beautiful resort! I was delighted to read that your family enjoyed their trip to the Kula Eco Park. This park is Fiji’s one and only zoo and it is only 5 minutes walk from the resort.
Thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and the quality of our restaurants – they all provide wonderful dining experiences!
As you have stated the best thing about a holiday at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji is our staff – They love coming to work and engaging with our guests!
Nata862, once again we thank you for taking the time to provide comment on Trip Advisor. We all look forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We recently returned from Outrigger fiji on the 11/11/2013. We found the resort very beautiful the gardens are just the best I have ever seen. The pool fantastic. The Fijian people and staff are very friendly people and happy. Even when we went to Sigatoka township we felt very welcome. Bula was said by all. We truly enjoyed the fire walking show, the village tour and we went to Robinson cruisoe island just the lazy day as it is very expensive for day tours. They were trying to push us to use the jet ski's at $200 each and the water-park was just 3 blown up floating items? So glad I didn't choose that. That was a relaxing day but very tiring at the end of it. We took along $1000 fijian dollars along and paid cash for everything until we ran out, which didn't last long, as we found the meals and drinks extremely expensive. But if you can use your fijian cash do so because it does make checking your bill at the end alot easier as we had a few things on our bill that we were charged for that shouldn't of been on there. But they did refund them off the bill. The best value for dinner was sharing a pizza and they were delicious. We had breakfast included highly recommended. Very yummy. One night we decided to have a special night and have the buffet dinner it was pig on spit night. At $68 a head. The pig was tough the skin of pig like rubber. Unfortunately half way thru meal my husband got very sick and had to rush back to the room. The beach isn't very nice, we didn't swim in it once, too much coral. We bought some items from Jacks but then when we were leaving a Nadi airport the duty free prices were like half the price. Highly recommend the Bounty Rum, we brought back a few bottles duty free. We also took our 12 year old son and he enjoyed his time he didnt want to go to kids club as he felt to old. The cost was $200 fijian for a minimum of 4 days. Not many free activities for children. Would we come back to Fiji again yes, but we probably would go to a different area of Fiji and really look into food / drink and activity prices.

Room Tip: Bure's are beautiful highly recommend don't get to close to water as long way up to office...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travellerdi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Travellerdi2013

Sunny greetings from the Coral Coast!
My team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji are all about delivering quality holiday experiences to our guests. It is obvious from your comments, that in your case, we did not deliver on this expectation - We sincerely apologise for this occurrence!
I have noted your comments about the restaurants at the resort and the local pricing. The restaurants at the resort are considered the best in Fiji with our fine dine restaurant Ivi being acknowledged as the Best Restaurant in Fiji both on Trip Advisor and also at the Fiji Tourism Awards. We also have an outstanding Char grill restaurant along with an Asian Restaurant. We have searched far and wide to obtain the best produce from all over the world. Whilst most of our fruit and vegetables and seafood come from Fiji, our beef comes from Tasmania in Australia and our lamb, prawns, scallops and salmon come from New Zealand. Importing these products does come at a cost but you will still find the cost of meals in Fiji approximately 40% to 50 % cheaper than Australian resorts.
As you found out we are blessed with the best staff that you will find at any resort, not just in Fiji but the whole South Pacific – You only need to read the comments from the other subscribers to Trip Advisor to appreciate the quality of service and product that we deliver to our guests. I refute your claims about charging for the Kids Club as we provide a free Kids Club and activity planner for all of the children staying at the resort. There are so many free activities at the resort plus we also provide “Kids Eat Free” for all children 12 and under, when staying for 5 nights or more!
Travellerdi2013, thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. Hopefully one day you will return to our beautiful resort.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Came here for our honeymoon. We were greeted by a man yelling BULA at the top of his lungs- quite nice but wasn't nice being woken up to it every morning starting at 6:45am.
Room was nice enough with butler service every afternoon- we had a wonderful young man as our butler, very pleasant.
Food- expensive!! Not too sure but the management must think Aussies are made out of money!!! Should not be charging $10 for a bottle of fiji water ( 1L) I decided I was going to not eat any meat here, and the one time I slipped up & ate chicken, I got extremely sick.
If you have any dietary requirements, I would make sure the message gets to the chef, the wait staff can be rather loose with the order taking process.
Staff- really nice. However, a million BULA's a day can become a bit annoying.
Management- meh, only interested in taking your money.
Special mention to Mosese- what a gentleman- an asset to the resort.
Hair braiding- was told its $ 1 per braid. I got 36 braids & was charged $55. Hmmmm.
Internet- terrible!! Not to mention its $100 for 7 days!! Oh, before I forget, it's as slow as dial up.
Sundowner bar is Lovely with really yummy pizza.
Beach- not really appealing, dead coral everywhere. I heard another couple say " the dead coral washed up looks like bones!'
Went kyaking, nice but would suggest they wash the jackets once in a while and hose down the kayaks from mould.
Fire twirling show was amazing! A must see.
Room service- after eating a very expensive dinner ( the size of my palm) I was hungry an hour later and decided on room service! Well for stir fried veggies and a tiny bit of rice it was $34!
Breakfast buffet, nice toast! Good variety too. But if you wanted coffee, you had to pay for it? Doesn't make sense.
We opted to dine out of the restaurant and was what felt we were spied on & interrogated the next day by the waiters- it like everyone knows if you dine elsewhere.
Overall- 2/5 stars. Definitely isn't 5 star like it claims to be- I think australia & Fijian star rating are very very different. I would come back to fiji but would not stay here again, too far from island trips. Port denerau is the place to stay!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mushrooms30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Mushrooms30

Sunny greetings from the Coral Coast!
My team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji are all about delivering quality holiday experiences to our guests. It is obvious from your comments, that in your case, we did not deliver on this expectation - We sincerely apologise for this occurrence!
I have noted your comments in relation to the price of food at the resort. The restaurants at the resort are considered the best in Fiji with our fine dine restaurant Ivi being acknowledged as the Best Restaurant in Fiji both on Trip Advisor and also at the Fiji Tourism Awards. We also have an outstanding Char grill restaurant along with an Asian Restaurant. To achieve this quality we need to import our beef from Australia and also all of our lamb and shellfish are imported from New Zealand. Obviously there is a cost associated with importing these quality products but we deliver outstanding meals in our restaurants. I apologise for the Bula Man waking you at 6.30am. Our Bula Men at the entrance are only supposed to greet our guests with a mighty “bula” between 8.00am and 8.00pm. It sounds like he was a little bit too enthusiastic????
I assure you that the star ratings between Australia and Fiji are one and the same! Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji was voted the “Number One” Deluxe resort in Fiji at this year’s Fiji Tourism awards.
Mushrooms30, thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. Hopefully one day you will return to our beautiful resort.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbotsford, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

We visited for a family wedding. Stayed 5 nights. Firstly our arrival. We arrived on my wife's 60th birthday which had been uneventful for her as we had spent most of day travelling. As soon as we got out of our cab, we were met by a group of the staff singing happy birthday to her. On check in we were met by our butler and driven to our bure and on entering found the room decorated with balloons and a happy birthday message spelled out in petals on the bed, and a piece of cake with happy birthday wishes piped around the edge of plate. An absolutely delightful arrival. Further happy birthday singing and cake at Sundowner bar later.
The room was very good. Good bed and facilities. Water pressure a bit weak, but ok. Many visits by butlers during stay with champagne and night caps. Service and staff very good.
Wedding was done very well in lovely chapel overlooking resort. Reception good with good service. Food ok.
Rest of week spent lazing around adults only pool which was a great pool and great idea for those without children. Also kayaking and snorkelling in lagoon. Not great reef but interesting nevertheless. Dinners in various of the resort restaurants.
Some of our family group, both children and adults got 24 hour vomiting bug. I note that a number of reviewers have mentioned similar issues. My theory is that those who swam in the big pool were the only ones in our family group to get sick in this way. No proof, but heard other families discussing their kids being sick. Theory only but management would be advised to thoroughly investigate the cause of these illnesses.
In general, the staff were great with that typical Fijian friendliness. I found some a bit different with some vagueness in their style. I was served a hot glass of red wine and my wife's white wine was off and had to be returned. It was replaced by good glass "from new bottle".
As with many resorts like this, the food and wine prices were steep. We spent $AUD800 on food and wine in 5 days with quite modest eating & drinking. Some people resorted to eating / drinking outside resort at nearby establishments.
Summary: we did enjoy ourselves here despite some of the negatives listed above. The welcome and style of the majority of staff was excellent. I would have rated higher if some of the above issues had been better. I think this could be an excellent resort with only a small amount of tweaking.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank doctoraitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Dear Doctorraitch

Greetings from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.
We are delighted that you had such a wonderful holiday experience at our beautiful resort. Thank you for your comments in regards to the facilities at the resort. There is so much to do, or, should you wish so little!
You can clearly understand why Outrigger was voted the best resort at the recent Fiji Tourism Awards. We are blessed with the friendliest staff you will find anywhere in the South Pacific. As you found out our staff also enjoy a celebration – We trust that you enjoyed their enthusiastic response to your birthday.
Doctorraitch, I sincerely apologise for the illness that some of your party came down with. Unfortunately there has been a very aggressive 24 hour virus going around Fiji and a large number of our staff and guests have been impacted by this virus. The good news is that it appears that we are over the worst and life is slowly getting back to normal. I assure you that chemical balance tests are undertaken of our resort swimming pools every 2 hours and we also undertake water quality tests which are sent to the University of the South Pacific for verification.
Doctorraitch, I am absolutely thrilled that my team could provide you with such a memorable holiday experience. We look forward to catching up with you again at some time in the not too distant future.

Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sigatoka
12.4 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#6 of 24 in Coral Coast
2,620 reviews
30.7 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,167 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
30.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
9.1 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

Property: Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Address: Sigatoka, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Sigatoka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 254
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Ebookers, LateRooms and Evoline ltd so you can book your Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger On The Lagoon Fiji Hotel Sigatoka
Outrigger Lagoon Fiji
Outrigger Hotel Sigatoka
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort Sigatoka
Outrigger Resort Sigatoka
Outrigger Sigatoka
Fiji Outrigger
Fiji Lagoon Outrigger
Sigatoka Outrigger

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing