We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous holiday for first time visitors to Fiji” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane
Level Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday for first time visitors to Fiji”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

We a couple in our late 50's have just got back from 8 nights at this wonderful resort. We couldn't have had a better experience for our first visit to Fiji. The Fijian people are so beautiful and it's the staff which are the standout at the resort. We stayed in an Ocean View Deluxe room which was clean and comfortable, the grounds are immaculate, the choice of restaurants great - I have commented on my 2 favourites separately - the adults only pool is heaven although we did use the family pool at times and it was nice to sit back and watch the children having a great time. The Bebe Spa was very relaxing. Great mix of age groups and people all relaxed and friendly. Would like to especially mention Moses from the Sundowner Bar and Grill - such a lovely gentle waiter who was always so welcoming. The trio who sang in the lounge bar most nights were just fantastic - what a great way to end an evening We loved every minute of our stay and can't wait to come back.
Vinaka Margaret & Terry (704)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HappygirlBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear HappygirlBrisbane

Greetings from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday at our beautiful resort. As you found out our staff make all of the difference! I will most definitely share your comments with Moses from the Sundowner Bar and Grill. How good are the treatments at the Bebe Spa. It is easy to understand why this outstanding Spa facility was voted “Best International Spa” at last year’s Pevonia Spa Awards. I was also delighted to read that you enjoyed the live entertainment in the Vakavanua Lounge each evening!
HappygirlBrisbane, I am absolutely thrilled that my team could provide you with such a memorable holiday experience. We all look forward to catching up with you again at some time in the not too distant future.
Vinaka and Warm Regards

Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,925 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,826
    717
    263
    77
    42
See reviews for
1,464
835
37
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (924)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

This was our 3rd trip to Fiji but the first for our family and friends ( there was 45 of us all up there for our wedding)
We had stayed at the Sheraton, Sofitel and matamanoa island before but this was the first time we had stayed at the outrigger and it is my favourite out of them all by far!
I found with the other resorts after a couple of days the bula! Wore off and staff hardly acknowledged you but at the outrigger if never stopped. we had spent the first night in a normal room then 7 nights in a bure and we were disappointed that they couldn't just give us the bure for the first night aswell as it was empty and we had already spent so much as 2 of our children are classed as adults so we also paid for another room not to mention all the guests that came with us, but once we got to our room I would've been happy to stay there and next time won't even bother getting a bure the rooms are just gorgeous.
Our wedding day was amazing and nothing was too much trouble the food was great and the chapel and reception area were just gorgeous. We ate at most of the restaurants, my fav would be the nadi bay bug at the sundowner even though they advertised it as nadi bay bug fresh from the ocean to your plate but we then were told that wasn't true it was actually moreton bay bug ( false advertising and I don't know why they do that, I still would've ordered it)
The garlic prawn wrap by the pool and fish and chips were also amazing and although people complain about the price I think it was well worth it.
The beds were really comfy and clean and the butlers just gorgeous and I wish I had got their names so I could thank them.
I think that's about it anyone even considering it just do it you won't regret it.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lizziedavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Lizziedavis

Greetings and a very big “Bula” from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.
Thank you for your review! It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful holiday and wedding experience at our beautiful resort.
I was delighted to read that our staff took such good care of you. As you found out they are very engaging and love coming to work!
I was pleased to read that our banquets team took such good care of you on your wedding day. It is easy to understand why Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji is rated as the number resort in the South Pacific for weddings. We have our own hair salon, photographers, florists plus a beautiful chapel overlooking the stunning Fiji coastline.
Lizziedavis, Once again we thank you for your comments - hopefully we will see you back at our beautiful resort at some time in the not too distant future?
Vinaka and Warm Regards

Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
108 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

We just got back from 7 nights at the Outrigger where we attended a mate's wedding. As I said to the lovely couple, "Thanks for inviting us to your honeymoon!" Well, that's what it seemed like. This place is pretty much paradise. We really needed the short break, TLC and the burst of vitamin D. We stayed in a Plantation Bure behind the main kitchen so on the rare occasions we had time to swing on the hammock seat outside we could hear the kitchen fans and the clatter and laughter from inside the staff kitchen - but after a while this just faded into insignificance. Lets face it - that's all we could hear - no cars, no trains, no planes. Hardly anyone walked past our bure so our privacy was not intruded upon at all. No sea view for us ($$$ extra for one of those) - it was not our wedding after all but our bure was spacious and very well maintained. We loved the King bed - beautiful bedding, room refresh daily and fresh sheeting every 2nd day and a turndown every night a few hours after our butler delivered pre-dinner drinks and canapé's. Friends of ours did stay in one of the concrete block rooms and their room was quite nice but a fraction of the space and price of our bure, though they were lucky in that they were absolute beachfront. They mentioned that they were somewhat disturbed by staff golf cart shuttles powering along behind their room at night and early morning. Go the Bure as we suffered none of that. We were never interrupted by noise inside our bure.

We met the General Manager Peter, when we chose to do the free 'Back of House Tour' one day. This was very entertaining and we learnt a lot about how this huge place runs. We highly recommend ducking along for the tour. Peter brought it all into perspective when he outlined the huge staff number that keep this resort humming.

We had a massage together at the Bebe Spa which was really nice and cost us about $106 AUD each - so nice that wifey went back again for another when I went fishing. I know that there are cheaper massages to be found along the beachfront outside the resort but for my money I got some relaxing time being massaged beside my wife, on the summit of a hill with a world class view of the resort, lagoon and ocean below. That was worth the premium price I say. The restaurants were all pretty good and we sampled most but not all venues on the resort. Oysters in Fiji were 3rd grade (due to the travel or we think that they washed them in fresh water) but the beef was very good. Beef burger and chips beside the pool for a late lunch was great - ordered and arrived medium rare. Rack of lamb in the Sundowner had been stripped of its cover of fat so was lifeless and flavourless. Breads in the resort were over sugary. But all is forgiven. The live music in most venues was absolutely amazing. We have not danced so much for ages.

Some of the negative comments I have read on this site about this resort do leave me a tad bemused. Someone negatively said that there was nothing to do...... That is the whole point of it if you choose. As for us, the 8 days weren't long enough. We spent most days truly relaxing at the Adults Only Pool with its swim up bar. Wifey had her massages at Bebe, we both did some snorkelling out in the lagoon and we had some days where we did our own thing. One day I went offshore fishing from Mango Bay (which I highly recommend) while wifey lazed the day away. Some mates went off for a round of golf at another resort, another day we bussed into Sigatoka ($1 fjd each) and had a fun few hours there, and another we got up early and bussed North and did a full day yacht and snorkel cruise (Whale Song) out to the islands returning about 1830. Most of the time we just lazed and chilled in the sun. Evenings were spent wining and dining with a little bit of dancing to the live music. Really fun. Yes, the wines are very expensive but factor in the huge taxes heaped on wine sales in Fiji and just suck it up.

Fiji seems relatively uncluttered and underpopulated. The locals are really friendly and do have a low income compared to westerners. Their welcome in most cases I think is genuine.

When one thinks about the many hundreds of staff working at this resort we think that it was overall well worth the resort price. There are cheaper less prestigious places to stay beside the resort but you get what you pay for, and you won't get breakfast buffet available there at 6am if you have a day trip planned which is available at the Outrigger. And yes, I did get the gift of a dose of Fiji Belly from the resort for my last full day there, but I genuinely think that management tries the upmost to prevent this from happening.

Would we go back if time permitted. Hell yes.

Room Tip: Plantation Bure for us but when I win Lotto we will go back and stay in a Beachfront Bure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KimandCheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear KimandCheryl

A huge “Bula” from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
We are absolutely thrilled that we could provide you with such a memorable holiday. As you found out the best thing about a holiday at our beautiful resort is our amazing staff - I will most definitely share your comments with our team. It was great to catch up with you on our back of house tour. As you found out there is a lot involved in running a big resorts but at the end of the day it is a lot of fun!
I appreciate your comments about our restaurants – I have shared these comments, both good and bad, with our Executive Chef, Shailesh Naidu.
I am with you on the activities at the resort – There is seriously so much to do both within and also outside the resort – I personally recommend 10 days as the amount of time to spend at the resort to fully enjoy all of these activities.
KimandCheryl – Once again we thank you for your comments - We all look forward to welcoming you back to Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji, at some time in the not too distant future!
Vinaka and Warm Regards

Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broadbeach, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

We had our wedding/honeymoon and first family holiday here and I wouldn't change a thing!
Even though there were a few hiccups on our wedding day the resort made up for it ten fold. The staff really do make this place, you are greeted by a friendly smile and Bula everywhere you go. The staff were amazing with the kids and they really do become family friends - Diema and Talei! The restaurants and staff were fantastic, Moses always made sure we were happy, he is fantastic at what he does. Asmeen my wedding co-ordinator is a brides best-friend and I shall never forget her. Our butler Sac went above and beyond his call of duty and was amazing to us, I would personally like to get in touch with him so I can send his family some presents. Peter the GM made sure everything was perfect for us. There are a million more people we could thank for making our wedding/honeymoon/1st family holiday everything we dreamed of, I wish I had written everybody's names down. We are now saving for our next holiday xxx VINARKA

Room Tip: We got upgraded to the Bures and highly recommend them for families. It was perfect for the kids to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AMHayward2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear AMHayward2014
Bula and sunny greetings from Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.
We are absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your wedding, honeymoon and holiday at our beautiful resort!
As you found out, we are blessed with the friendliest staff that you will find anywhere in the world. I will most definitely share your comments with Diema, Talei, Moses and Zac.
Can you please send your contact details to my email address gm@outriggerfiji.com.fj and I will provide you with Zac’s contact details. I was also pleased to read your comments regarding Asmeen, your wedding planner.
AMHayward2014, once again we thank you for your comments - all of my team looks forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort at some time in the not too distant future!
Vinaka and Warm Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

We recently stayed for 10 nights mid may for a friends wedding.
The room was alright, 5 star for Fiji but still maybe a little outdated especially the bathroom. Shower curtains over a bath aren't my favorite. The cleaner was lovely. We checked our room bill every day and a few times some items appeared from the mini bar although we didn't touch it, normally wouldn't mind but prices are ridiculously high.
Food throughout the resort was good. Buffet breakfast is a must-the choc chip scones are amazing! We did see a few birds hovering around in the restaurant during breakfast but it's all open so in guess there's not much that can be done, still a little unsettling when they're so close to the food.
The staff are amazing. We didn't come across one unfriendly staff member our whole stay. The staff during the wedding we attended we're so friendly and fun, even dancing with the guests!
My husband and I along with majority of the other guests we travelled with did fall ill during our stay. Luckily it was the last few days of our stay but upon returning home I did see my doctor who confirmed salmonella. We only ate away from the resort on our first two days there, we were boiling water to brush our teeth but still got it. I've since read to not get ice in your drink as it's only local water used but not sure how true this is. We met a few other guests around the resort throughout our stay who also experienced the same type of illness as us. Medication at the resort is quite expensive.
The adults only pool is so quiet and relaxing and the swim up bar has the best cocktails!
All in all it's a great Fijian resort, lovely feel about it and the staff really made it enjoyable. I'd recommend going as long as you pack some meds.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 633TravelBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear 633TravelBug

Sunny greetings from the Coral Coast!
We thank you for your review.
My team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji are all about delivering quality holiday experiences to our guests. It is obvious from your comments, that in your case, we did not deliver on this expectation - We sincerely apologise for this occurrence!
I have noted your comments regarding the price of meals at the resort. It is widely recognized that Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji has the best restaurants of any resort in Fiji. Our prices are well below resorts in Australia and New Zealand of a similar standard.
It should also be noted that at this year’s Trip Advisor awards, Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji was voted in the Top 25 Family Resorts in the world coming in at number 14, whilst at the same time the resort was voted as the Number One Family Resort in Australia and the South Pacific!
Nobody likes to get sick whilst on holidays but is a little bit unfair to blame the resort, particularly if you have gone outside the resort and eaten meals at the outside restaurants. I have lived in Fiji for 5 years and I do not dine at restaurants outside the resort. We pride ourselves on the hygiene and cleanliness of all of our restaurants, in fact once a week I take guests on a back of house tour through our kitchens.
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji is one of the few resorts in the South Pacific that has a dedicated Myna bird eradication program. You will note from comments from other reviewers to Trip Advisor that this program is working extremely well and we have almost eliminated these pests from our resort – only 7 birds to go!
633TravelBug, Once again we thank you for your comments!
Vinaka and Warm Regards

Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mackay, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Outrigger On The Lagoon was recommended to us by our daughter and son – in law. After reading reviews and researching other resorts around Fiji, we decided to take the recommendation given to us and had our travel agent book Outriggers. We visited for 8 nights over the Easter/ANZAC period, so the resort was very busy with families and weddings. I honestly cannot find fault with anything at Outriggers - the beautiful gardens, the layout of the resort and the hero’s of this resort – the staff! All the staff are genuinely happy, “can’t do enough for you”, friendly and vibrant people. We loved the “Adult Only” pool but also spent time at the main pool. We chose to stay in an Ocean Breeze Bure and were very pleased with this choice - very quiet and private. My husband had his birthday while we were holidaying and the staff went beyond their duty to make sure his birthday was very memorable. The Talai Butler Service is a fantastic “little bit of being spoilt”. The food is great in all restaurants (we ate in all of them). Our favourite, the Ivi is beyond 5*. We loved the enthusiasm of the “Bula” greeting from everyone we encountered. Bebe Spa Sanctuary at Outriggers is amazing for some truly relaxing massages and facials. We own our own business and wanted to visit Fiji for some serious R & R and that is exactly what we did, with a lot of fun moments as well. We will return to Fiji in 2015 and Outriggers will again be our choice of stay. Well done Outriggers and THANKYOU for a lifetime of memories.

Room Tip: Our Bure was at the end of a cul de sac- very quiet and private..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Hiwayproduce
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent holiday at our beautiful resort. I am absolutely thrilled that we could provide you with such a memorable experience! As you have stated in your commentary, our staff are what sets us apart from all of the other resorts, not just in Fiji but also Australasia – We are truly blessed with the warmest and friendliest team you could ever imagine. I will most definitely share your comments with the team at the Ivi Restaurant and Bebe Spa.
Thank you for your comments on the talai butler service that we provide to our guests at the resort – This service is unique to Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji!
Hiwayproduce, Once again we thank you for your comments. All of my team looks forward to the day when you return to Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji.

Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

My wife and spent 3 nights of our Honeymoon here because it was central to the activities we wanted to do. The food was decent nothing spectacular. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is definitely a Family oriented resort with most activities geared towards kids.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OutriggerFiji, General Manager at Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Adam B
Bula and sunny greetings from the team at Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji! We are delighted that you and your wife had such an enjoyable holiday experience at our beautiful resort.
As you found out, it is our staff that makes the difference – unbelievably friendly and engaging!
Adam B, Once again we thank you for your comments - All of my team looks forward to the day when you return to our beautiful resort.
Regards
Peter Hopgood
General Manager
Outrigger on the Lagoon . Fiji
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sigatoka
12.4 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,392 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
4.5 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
30.6 mi away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
30.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
15.9 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort

Property: Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
Address: Sigatoka, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Sigatoka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
#3 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 254
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger On The Lagoon Fiji Hotel Sigatoka
Outrigger Lagoon Fiji
Outrigger Hotel Sigatoka
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort Sigatoka
Outrigger Resort Sigatoka
Outrigger Sigatoka
Fiji Outrigger
Fiji Lagoon Outrigger
Sigatoka Outrigger

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing