We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fiji at its Finest”
other traveller has booked this property
Myola Plantation Villa Entertainment Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Myola Plantation Villa Entertainment Area
Exquisite ocean views from bedroom suite Beautiful evening Sunsets from Myola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Myola Plantation Villa Entertainment Area
Exquisite ocean views from bedroom suite
Beautiful evening Sunsets from Myola
Bedroom suite with King size bed
Arial View of Myola
Stunning ensuite bedroom with own plunge pool
Infinity Edge swimming pool
Villa view from veranda
King size bedroom suite
Award recognition for Myola
Breakfast in bed!
King size suite
Luxuious Bathroom
Myola villa Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane B
Newcastle, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fiji at its Finest”
Reviewed 25 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

My Partner and I recently travelled to Fiji for a wedding at Denerau, after the wedding festivities we jumped in a hire car and headed to the Coral Coast and the beautiful Myola.
It is hard to articulate how truly stunning Myola is, from the minute you pass through the front gates you are overcome by the absolute peace and tranquility of the beautifully maintained gardens leading up to the Villa, from this point on you will not want to leave.
The Villa sits nestled in a luxurious tropical garden from the entrance you can hear the waves but it's not until you have entered that you truly get the essence of this property and how special it is. The view of the reef and the sound of the waves crashing against it is uninterrupted and the Villa itself is so well appointed with an incredible kitchen, living and dining areas that are decorated with such finery and comfort its like you have stepped into the pages of an interiors magazine. To the left and right of the living area are two private bedrooms and ensuites each with its own plunge pool and outdoor shower, daybeds and seating great if you are staying with friends and you just want some time out.
I simply cannot rave enough about Myola the private swimming pool and the beach are superb you really could want for nothing else.
If relaxation and peace is what you are after then Myola is for you, I would suggest you stop in town before arriving so you can stock up on supplies because once you are there you will not want to leave. Should you want to go out for a meal or a drink there are some great places nearby in Sigatoka town.
Personally I am loathed to recommend Myola because I am scared it will be booked up the next time I return to Fiji.
Thank you Karen Sashi and Sala we will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything..... I can't choose just one thing.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Vito dei Normanni
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in January 2005
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in August 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2012
Maile darling,

Thank you for the delightful review, you must be suffering from Myola with-drawals so you will have to return asap!
Weather is divine and quite cold which is heaven!
Keep safe, my love to Brian and Avia and keep intouch...

Much love from Fiji and Me xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 22 June 2012 for a stay in May 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland
Reviewed 13 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2012
Bula Rae,
Lovely to get your great review, many thanks and look forward to having Michael come with you next time.
Many loloma's from me and all the Myola staff...
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland
Reviewed 12 June 2012 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2012
Very many thanks for your wonderful review; it was a pleasure hosting your visit and you are always welcome back to Myola.
Warmest wishes,
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fiji
Reviewed 11 June 2012 for a stay in March 2006

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2012
Isa, vinaka vaka levu Bernadetter for the great review on Myola; that was a very 'special' time for you and your family and am so glad you enjoyed every moment of your private time together...
Warmest wishes,
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing