We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect Fiji getaway”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
32 reviews | other travellers have booked this property
Villa 6 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms Sleeps 15 Pets not allowed Save
evening sunsets
evening sunsets
looking onto Coral Cove from the lagoon
Lounge area
Dining are looking out over the pool to the Lagoon
Beach bure outlook
Beach bure
Main Villa room
Main Villa room
Beach Bure Bathroom
Horse rides on the beach
Jungle trek
Jungle hot springs
Main Bedroom living area Garden Bure
Bedroom garden Bure
Bathroom Garden Bure
Kitchen area Garden Bure
Garden bure with heated plunge pool on dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waiterimu
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2013
Appreciated Guys, I enjoyed showing you all around, look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruno S
Panania, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Exactly what you see is what you get - Bliss
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled as a family group - three sisters, husbands and a three year old to celebrate a 40th Birthday. Ideal location and amenities for being able to come together as well as spending private time alone. Some accommodation places have the photos which do not reflect the reality - not this place - its exactly as fantastic as the photos will have you believe - actually its even better!!
Patrick was always available for us - even late one night - and helpful with suggestions for activities.
Pinky, Shobby, Azeel and Vinney were fantastic - always going above and beyond to help us out - even chasing after a kids toy in the water when the wind blew it up the beach. The coconut fish lunch and chicken curry dinner were outstanding - catering to our varied spice palates as well.
We hired a car which is a good idea to get you around and visit the other resorts if you feel so inclined.
Reef shoes are also a great investment as the coral entices you to snorkel everyday!
All in all - a great place, with lovely friendly people attending your every need, we will definitely be returning!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Hi Felicia and crew
Thanks for a great review and some very informative traveler tips, I noted the one about the cooler bag, I will have chillybin/esky now available with ice for those town shopping trips especially through hot summer days, we also almost have the massage bure complete on the beach, and your group are each in for a one hour comp massage on your next stay, take care guys til next time, Patrick and the staff at Coral Cove Beach Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Thanks guys, the pleasure was all ours, look forward to seeing you all again!!
Patrick and all at Coral Cove Beach Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2013
Thank you, it was an absolute pleasure having you stay and I am so glad you enjoyed it, look forward to seeing you next year and hopefully we will get some good fishing in
Regards Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nj
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
Thanks Joe and Mandi, it was a pleasure having you stay, look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$560
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.