We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location-BAD ROOMS”

Elixir Motel Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Elixir Motel Apartments
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Suva
Viti Levu, Fiji
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Location-BAD ROOMS”
Reviewed 21 February 2013

The room we stayed in was okay....very spacious and affordable....only 1 aircon....the room was poorly cleaned and at night cockroaches would appear through the cracks!!

nice if your on a cheap budget but stay elsewhere if you can!!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Local Tourist T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    4
    7
    7
    11
See reviews for
8
8
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Western Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2012 via mobile

Got bedbug staying at this apartment! Really dirty. Honestly dont think they clean or wash the sheets, cockroaches running around! Everyone please DONT STAY at this filty disgusting place. Yuck. The owner should be ashamed to run this hotel

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Sulz4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Suva hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2011

dirty...filthy...unhygenic...cockroaches. I would not let my dog stay here.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank iaorana77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2011

I stayed in Apartment for the first night. I got bedbug bites on all three beds and sofa. So I slept on dining chair. The room was not well maintained. Air-condition was not functioning.
Then, I moved to a single room next day. It was much better. The room was large, clean and well maintained. Staff are generally kind and reliable. It's near from town and you can use restaurants nearby hotels and business building.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Keiko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suva hotels
0.3 mi away
Peninsula International Hotel
5.9 mi away
Colo I Suva Rainforest Eco Resort
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Suva
Holiday Inn Suva
#2 of 13 in Suva
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Hotel
#1 of 13 in Suva
516 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tanoa Plaza Suva
Tanoa Plaza Suva
#6 of 13 in Suva
170 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quest Apartments-Suva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elixir Motel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elixir Motel Apartments

Property: Elixir Motel Apartments
Address: 77 Gordon Street, Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Suva
Amenities:
Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Suva
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Elixir Motel Apartments 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Elixir Motel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing