We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Apartments-Suva
Nearby Hotels
US$223
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$325
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$210
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Colo I Suva Rainforest Eco Resort(Suva)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
57
41
1
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
41
1
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfaststudio apartmentfood courtstandards remain higha great place to staytaxis passingyogurtholiday makerstaxi standwalking distanceserviced dailywould stay againreception stafflarge balconyminute walkroom serviceholiday inn
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2012

The apartment was great for my needs. Very clean and comfortable and very central. Close to everything. Comfortable bed. Good service at front desk. Lots of eating places close by. Wifi was not expensive and worked well. Will stay here again.

Room Tip: There was no pool but I did not want to swim so not a problem.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suki_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

I stayed at the apartments for almost one month. The rooms are clean and quiet.. The building is centrally located in Suva and walking distance to a large number of restaurants and bars, as well as two multi-level shopping centres offering food courts. The room included a washing machine and small kitchen area. Wireless internet is available for a cost.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curranp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We stayed at Quest apartments for four nights and absolutely loved it. We were happily greeted by Taufa who was so helpful in booking and settling us in. Our room was on the 6th floor, it was clean, spacious and had everything we needed (except for a washing machine however there is the laundry room on the 7th floor for the rooms that don't have one which is free of charge). We loved the Quest because it was close to everything and had everything we needed in the apartment.
Joseph also helped make our stay very comfortable and helping out whenever we needed. So a big thank you to Taufa and Joseph for everything you guys did for us whilst we were there. Can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: Either room suits. We got to enjoy both the standard and the executive. Of course the executive room is going to be more spacious, but the standard room's not bad either.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Stayed there on business. I had a one bedroom apartment on the 6th floor, which was very well serviced by the staff. Joseph was very helpful and a mind of information on Suva. it is located in the centre of Suva and close to Government and business. There are numerous restaurants within easy walking distance and a 7 day a week supermarket is just a 3 minute walk.

Room Tip: Try for a room facing the street, which gives you a view over the harbour.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Loz1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I stayed at Quest Serviced Apartments for two night, and I was very happy both with the spacious room with the kitchen and bathroom, the cleanness, and the staff. As always Joseph always goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with everything. Thank you and see you all soon.

Room Tip: Level 7 has les traffic and noise
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paradise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews