We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly staff, Joseph Rockz”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quest Apartments-Suva
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Suva
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, Joseph Rockz”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2013 via mobile

I would recommend this place for those that like to stay in a busy environment, Quest apartments staff are the most welcoming people and very easy to get along with. Rooms are very tidy, modern kitchen, apartment has everything you need. The location is very convenient, its close to everything and if you like to party then it's only walking distance to most of the clubs, so go for gold Party Rockers hehe..

Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank TeineSamoa685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    37
    1
    2
    4
See reviews for
17
12
12
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013 via mobile

We spent four nights over New Year at Quest Suva and were very pleased that with it. The building is nice and secure, the staff were very friendly and helpful; we were allowed to stay in our room for late check out. The location is ideal as well. Breakfast at a cafe downstairs was nice but basic, although it was a big bonus that it included a half decent coffee. The kitchen and laundry facilities were very helpful. We'll be keeping an eye out for Quest apartments elsewhere on our travels from now on.

Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank frandavi99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacific
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2012

To everyone at the quest who made us so welcomed, a big thank you. It was no trouble for them to pick our gear up and move it to another room....everything was set out as it had been in our previous room. During the night I had been very sick and needed a doctor, once again their concern and service came to the fore....I ended up in hospital on a drip....we were to check out that morning....an extension check out time was most appreciated along with your concerns. We will be back next time we are Suva. Thank you one and all. Vinaka John and Karen Taveuni

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raiyawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2012

Clean rooms and great service....very friendly and professional!! Location is very central and surprisingly the room was very quiet. I just have to say a Big Fat Thank you to Joseph who was an astounding host!! I recommend it. Will be staying here in the future!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2012

Located right in the heart of Suva city...this hotel had a face-lift last year.
The rooms are on the 6th and 7th floor of the complex with security plus cameras.
The rooms are clean, and spacious with a little kitchenette ,,,fridge, coffee/tea,toaster etc.
There's parking on the 5th floor which is included...watch out for the tight turns though!
Most of the rooms have their own washer/dryers which is so convenient .. be sure to ask .
Have stayed here several times over the past years and found it so very conveniently close to shops,restaurants and markets.
The MHCC shopping center is directly opposite.... there's a food court where you can have lunch. dinner(closes at 9pm) ...curry, Chinese food, local Fijian food etc.
MHCC also has supermarket downstairs ,coffee shop, and a bakery right next to the supermarket.
The staff are friendly and always so helpful .. thanks Joseph !!

Room Tip: Rooms with balconies face the city .... decent views of the city, harbor and sunsets. If you pre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bluelagoon09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

The apartment was great for my needs. Very clean and comfortable and very central. Close to everything. Comfortable bed. Good service at front desk. Lots of eating places close by. Wifi was not expensive and worked well. Will stay here again.

Room Tip: There was no pool but I did not want to swim so not a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Suki_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2012

I stayed at the apartments for almost one month. The rooms are clean and quiet.. The building is centrally located in Suva and walking distance to a large number of restaurants and bars, as well as two multi-level shopping centres offering food courts. The room included a washing machine and small kitchen area. Wireless internet is available for a cost.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank curranp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suva hotels
0.6 mi away
Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Hotel
#1 of 12 in Suva
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Suva
Holiday Inn Suva
#2 of 12 in Suva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
0.7 mi away
Peninsula International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Tanoa Plaza Suva
Tanoa Plaza Suva
#6 of 12 in Suva
3.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
1.3 mi away
Five Princes Hotel
Five Princes Hotel
#5 of 12 in Suva
4.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
5.6 mi away
Colo I Suva Rainforest Eco Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Apartments-Suva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Apartments-Suva

Property: Quest Apartments-Suva
Address: Renwick Rd, Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Suva
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Suva
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Apartments-Suva 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Odigeo, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Quest Apartments-Suva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Serviced Apartments Suva Limited Hotel Suva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing