We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quest Apartments-Suva
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Suva
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Central location”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Nice clean room, with kitchenette. Rate includes rudimentary breakfast but good coffee. WiFi $25/day or $50 for 3 days...commonwealth country rates alright! Excellent location virtually in the city centre, shopping district, restaurants and lots of food court mall-type restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohannahFiji, Manager at Quest Apartments-Suva, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Metallotravel,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are delighted that you have rated us highly on most aspects of your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time in Fiji and especially Suva, and hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    37
    1
    2
    4
See reviews for
17
12
12
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

If possible this is the best place to stay in Suva. Great location and the staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Not only that but the price is very sensible as well.

I've stated in a number of places in Suva and Quest is easily the best!

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Umesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohannahFiji, Manager at Quest Apartments-Suva, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Umesh,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in Fiji.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixensart, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Stayed here for a month when I first arrived in Fiji. Great apartment, with washing machine and drier and kitchenette. View across the harbour to the hills in the background and you see boats coming and going. A shame about some of the ugly Suva buildings but there you go. Brilliant security and location smack in the middle of Suva Central. Easy to walk pretty much everywhere you will want to go. Coffee shop down below is small but adequate.

Room well serviced every day by pleasant staff. Would recommend this over most of the hotels.

Now that I have a house I don't sleep anywhere nearly as well at night!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank TallyHoH0Ho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We didn't arrive till after 10pm but wasn't a problem and everyone was so welcoming and friendly!! On site security 24 hours which is a bonus, very central location, close to food outlets and shops!! Room was spotless with huge fluffy towels and well equipped kitchens, would definitely recommend to anyone heading to Suva!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jesse3479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This is my default choice in Suva after having stayed in 3 other hotels. What I like about it is the location - it is right in town where you have lots of options for eating out within walking distance. Continental breakfast is great esp the coffee. Rooms are clean and comfortable with some having washer and dryer. I would have rated this hotel 5 stars had they given me the rooms with balcony, which were not available in my two previous stays.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JPBKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballycastle, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Stayed here a few times on work-related trips. The rooms are nice and clean. Slightly claustrophobic if you are staying more than two or three nights. My bathroom had a free washing machine and tumble drier - very handy and useful addition I thought. Well located in Suva town. Easy walk to the main business area. Quest is good. Based on my good experience here I stayed in a Quest apartment in St. Kilda Melbourne, which was also very good.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shaun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Check in at the hotel took only 5 minutes as staff appreciated that we had travelled from Australia and then from Nadi to Suva. We were shown to our rooms immediately and it was great to be greeted by a clean room, clean white towels, bedspread and clean toilet & bath were spotless. Very impressed.
Housekeepers were courteous, respectful, honest and cleaned the rooms with a smile.
Breakfast was complimentary, very simple breakfast & service was extremely slow. Besides breakfast the staff at Quest made our stay a wonderful one. One staff member who stood out and made a difference was the housekeeper La. So very courteous and humble.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JantiBasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Suva
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Suva
Holiday Inn Suva
#2 of 13 in Suva
470 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Hotel
#1 of 13 in Suva
486 reviews
0.6 mi away
Peninsula International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Colo I Suva Rainforest Eco Resort
0.4 mi away
Tanoa Plaza Suva
Tanoa Plaza Suva
#6 of 13 in Suva
168 reviews
2.8 mi away
Novotel Suva Lami Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Apartments-Suva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Apartments-Suva

Property: Quest Apartments-Suva
Address: Renwick Rd, Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Suva
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Suva
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Apartments-Suva 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Quest Apartments-Suva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Serviced Apartments Suva Limited Hotel Suva

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing