We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ahmet B
Istanbul, Türkiye

Very nice hotel

Review of Vila Ada Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Jan 2023via mobile
Very nice hotel.we found our rooms very clean and persons are so kind . If you stay in Tiran you can always choice this hotel .breakfast is sufficient and they will give you omelet or what ever you want…………………………………………………………………………………………….
Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£99
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £86
  • Vio.com
    £76
  • Hotels.com
    £86
0.2 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£68
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £69
  • Hotels.com
    £69
  • Trip.com
    £68
0.6 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£81
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £90
  • Agoda.com
    £70
  • Hotels.com
    £90
0.8 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£126
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £127
  • Agoda.com
    £107
  • Hotels.com
    £127
0.8 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£62
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £81
  • Vio.com
    £56
  • Hotels.com
    £71
0.7 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£139
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £141
  • Vio.com
    £124
  • Hotels.com
    £141
0.8 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£157
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £159
  • Agoda.com
    £125
  • Hotels.com
    £139
0.8 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
£132
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    £132
  • Expedia.com
    £133
  • Hotels.com
    £133
1.0 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Reception
£106
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £107
  • Melia.com
    £102
  • Hotels.com
    £107
1.2 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£34
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    £34
  • Priceline
    £34
  • Trip.com
    £43
2.9 miles from Vila Ada Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Tirana
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
18
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2021

The hotel is neat. Nice location. The room interiors are good too. Their cafe is nice. But their breakfast spread isn’t great, breakfast does not include basic salad, no fruits or boiled eggs at all. They only serve omelette and cereals. Otherwise the hotel is fine.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Desivibes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Good value for money: perfect position, good breakfast with a little buffet, very clean rooms and bathroom too.
Just a disappointment: the restaurant doesn't exist!
Perfect Wi-fi even in breakfast room.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oronic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

From the minute we walked into the hotel we always felt welcome and looked after. Beautifully decorated throughout and very well looked after. Great staff, English speaking if needed.
Our room had breakfast included. A small, but enough, breakfast buffet laid out each morning, breads and pastries, jams, yogurts, cereal and juices.
Coffee is included too!
The room was spotless! Really happy. Modern decor, comfortable bed, balcony and outside seating. Flat screen tv and free WiFi!
Towels and slippers too, shampoo & shower gels as required.
For the very small price per night, for 7 nights, double room, with breakfast, €220?!
Worth every €
Highly recommend, would stay again definitely!
Beautiful

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank charlottecharlottel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I stayd 2 days in the hotel and i was impressed that a small hotel can be very comfortable and pretty cheap .... clean,new and gently staff ... bravo and hopefully u gona stay like this all the time... the breakfast was very good!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Erison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Actually ended up in the hotel since a nearby hostel messed up their reservations. It turned out to be an excellent experience, (especially since we got the room at a hostel rate). The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and everything looks new. There is a TV with tens (hundreds) of channels. The breakfast, although sparse, is good!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Björn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews