We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ferrari Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nobel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Theranda Hotel(Tirana)
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baron(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jolly Hotel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
6
5
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
5
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Stayed here on a group tour so I can't really comment on the cost. Such a gorgeous hotel! Lobby, bar and pool areas were very pretty. The room was comfy and beautifully furnished. The airconditioner worked without problems. The bathroom was clean and had the craziest shower/hydro massage contraption I had ever encountered, so I had a lot of fun playing with that.

The staff were cheerful and helpful. Location is close to the centre of Tirana, and there are plenty of bakeries, eateries and grocers on the same street.

No elevator, so get ready for some exercise if you over-packed.

Room Tip: There is no elevator at the Hotel Ferrari. I recommend packing light.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LaCorka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Really nice hotel on the periphery of Tirana, I was part of a group in July and I have good impressions about this small and comfortable hotel . My room was very comfortable and beautiful with a small balcony, with TV's latest technology, spacious room and bathroom was spacious and with hydro massage , really relaxing after a tiring day on the bus :)
Staff was very friendly and smilling. The restaurant was nice and the hotel has an antique style that I like. I felt really good out there and saying the truth I felt more comfortable there of all hotels of the tour, . I really like this hotel...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jgodyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I stayed here 24/07/2013 as one of a group. If you like a hotel where the airconditioning does not work because the inverter is US, where the electric cables are insulated with tape because the wire is cut or worn, where the sockets do not sit in the wall properly and where the earth wire on the heater has been cut and not fixed in the plus and where the carpet is worn and faded, the room may have been refurbished ten years ago and there is no lift to take your luggage to any of the four floors then this is the hotel for you.
Getting service to help with any matter from 1830 on was difficult because the desk was not manned

Room Tip: check it out first
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

The hotel was fantastic, very nice and beautiful view. Price is reasonable and the location was ok, very close to the city center. The rooms were really comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. Staff of the hotel was specialized, very friendly and willing to solve any problem or request. The hotel had a very nice bar, open part of the grass outside was nice because it is located between the greenery, palm trees and beautiful flowers that come alive soul. The hotel had a swimming pool which functioned as a pool day and night as a club.
I will go back there .............. definitely

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012 via mobile

We had a large double room with a big bathroom- very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was lacking unless you want to fill up on bread and meat (as vegetarians we bought fruit from the many stands between the hotel and the city center. We would guess that you can find something more central in the same price range

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jwbasnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews