We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
249
67
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
67
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapple tvhigh techbusiness suitefree netflixswimming lessonsall mod cons includingexcellent facilitiesswimming poolinner courtyarda short walking distancebreakfast roomartificial lakemain parkgrand parktv channelsmodern hotelwashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Reservation through e-mail was quick and efficient. Reservation of garage, in case you are arriving by car, is required. Parking on the streets around the hotel is almost impossible. In addition to confirming the reservation, I got a voucher for entry into the garage and tag number of parking space. On marked parking space, in the garage, I found printed paper with my name on it. Nice touch. Ladies at the reception desk are very helpful and hospitable. The rooms are beautiful and modern, clean and tidy. Internet is provided via wi-fi, good signal and fast. Adition of I-pad in the room, which is for your use, if you want it, is a plus. Two pillows were on the bed, one thick and one thin. So choose what you prefer. Excellent bed. In the morning I got up without pain in the neck or back. When I go back to Tirana, I'll go back to this hotel. Recommend staying at this place!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We stayed here and it was brilliant, it was a little frustrating that we couldn't drop off our bags earlier and a little hidden away but we found it and were welcomed accordingly. The rooms were amazing, the shower was impeccable and the added ipad addition and huge TV were brilliant. The spa facilities are impeccable and we really enjoyed this and the breakfast, definitely book a massage, it was so relaxing! The only niggle is that it's all in separate areas so you have to go outside to another site for the breakfast and the spa facilties which means you have to ensure you're dressed appropriately, we stayed and it was raining very badly which wasn't ideal

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlenePell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

The Rooms is a newly designed hotel - very modern and well appointed rooms - not very large, but definitely comfortable. It is located about 2 km from the downtown area and <1 km from the area with lots of restaurants - a nice walk on a good day, but if you aren't a walker, you may not want to stay here. There are taxis, but not always when you want one. The service was excellent - we hired their car/driver for 2 days of sightseeing and it was a great experience for the price. Any time we had a question or wanted to use the spa or make a reservation for dinner, they took care of everything, even walking us over to the spa to ensure we knew where everything was. Access to the spa/gym is very convenient and breakfast is quite good. Definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Good, caring and attentive service. Slick, modern but flawed design which good service could not overcome. Stayed in a "suite" room with a bath tub right in the middle of the room! Served mainly as a obstacle to movement and a place to toss stuff since the drawers in the closets had been installed behind closet doors in such a way that they didn't open. Bathroom was all glass with limited privacy and a glass entry door that proved an unseen hazard in the dark. A standard hotel room might have been less opulent, but certainly safer and more functional.

Breakfast was adequate but nothing special

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Deano50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Nice rooms but they couldn't wait to check me out after an agreed late check out.
Even 30 minutes before the agreed time I came back and found my trolley in the hotel floor. Packed by one of the hotel staff members .
Toilette bags everything packed by them ...
Breakfast is ok but not in the hotel so you have to go outside. Same with the gym but which is fine because its really good, new and big

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andreas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews