We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Nobel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Theranda Hotel(Tirana)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baron(Tirana)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Viktoria(Tirana)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
239
65
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
65
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapple tvhigh techbusiness suitesteam roomapple productsswimming lessonsmodern technologyall mod cons includingexcellent facilitiesswimming poola short walking distanceinner courtyardbreakfast roominternational tv channelsartificial lakewashing machineper day
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The rooms were extremely clean and modern room (Although I did expect them to be a bit bigger based on what we saw in the pictures).The breakfast was excellent. Also I was so impressed with the gym next door - one of the best I have seen. You can use the gym next door (for free for up to 2 hours per day. It is situated next to a beautiful lake and there are lots of restaurants/bars around. The receptionists and the server at the restaurant were very friendly and welcoming. Loved my stay - will be back :D

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lovetotravelnyc26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Guest Relations Manager at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for leaving us such a positive comment following your recent experience with us.

We are glad to hear that you appreciated the gym facilities.

We are happy that you're able to take advantage of our location since we are ten minutes away form the famous zone "Blloku" and only two minutes away from the Big Park of the Artifical Lake of Tirana .
Thank you for complimenting our staff ,we are sure that our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you again for choosing The Rooms Hotel & Residence and we hope to have the possibility to host you soon again.

Kindly Regards,
Ornela Ll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

rooms very perfect. Modern and clean. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was awasome. We went by car and could park in the parkinggarage. Possibility to enjoy spa, fitness and swimming pool for 2 hours in the same building.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Walter U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Guest Relations Manager at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for finding the time to leave us such a positive review and for sharing your recent experience with the Tripadvisor Community.

We are really glad that you were able to take advantage of the spa, fitness and swimming pool facilities.
Guest comfort and satisfaction is our highest priority and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and thank you for complimenting our staff.

We hope to have the possibility to host you soon again.

Kindly Regards,
Ornela Ll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This was a great hotel, right next to Bloku, the neighbourhood you would want to be in if you are going out to nice restaurants or bars. The hotel is however in a quiet street so no noice at all.

The receptionist was nice enough to upgrade us to a higher standard room, since they had one available. The room included a stationary Mad and i ipad, and was generally very high tech and modern.

The beds and pillows were very comfortable, so we had a great night sleep there.
The breakfast was also excellent, in a feel at home modernlooking small common area.

Will definitely stay there again, and I´m looking very much forward to it. Other hotels have a lot to learn from you.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Haugtussa85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Guest Relations Manager at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for the perfect rating and for sharing your recent experience with the Tripadvisor community.

It is really much appreciated and will help other TripAdvisor users make an informed decision when choosing where to stay in Tirana.
It is a great pleasure to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and that you appreciated the upgrade.
We are really glad that you were able to take advantage of the Imac and Ipad .

Thank you again for choosing The Rooms Hotel & Residence and we are definitely looking forward to your next visit.

Kindly Regards,
Ornela Ll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Elegant, stylish and extremely clean rooms with hermetic windows that give you a break from beats'n'noises coming from streets of Bloku District.

The Rooms will also provide you privacy, great conditions to relax and very good breakfasts with excellent coffee ('real', not instant!).

The staff - friendly, kind and helpful - deserves a special mention too: when I needed a bunch of flowers delivered instantly to my room on the special occasion, the stunning bouquet I finally found in my room absolutely surpassed my expectations. Thank you! :-)

Room Tip: Quiet spot in partyzone ;-) with vast park nearby.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariusz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Guest Relations Manager at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for finding the time to write us such a charming review.
We are really happy that you enjoyed the design of our rooms.

Guest comfort and satisfaction is our highest priority and we have worked with the fabulous Italian designer Alessandro Dolci to have unique ,sophisticated and quiet rooms.

Thank you for complimenting our staff, It's always a pleasure to hear when our staff has gone above and beyond.

Thank you again for choosing The Rooms Hotel & Residence and we hope to have the possibility to host you again.

Kindly Regards,
Ornela Ll

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Very clean and well located hotel in Tirana--walking distance to tons of bars and restaurants, as well as a big, beautiful park and lake. The staff could not have been nicer--they spoke amazing English, were wonderfully helpful, and we booked their car service for a very luxurious ride to Sarandë (including an hour stop for lunch in Llogara national park just south of Vlorë -- €190 + tip). My favorite parts of this hotel were the awesome balcony overlooking the street, the blackout shade for sleeping in, the wifi, the very comfortable bed with 4 pillows, and the incredible breakfast, with espresso, eggs to order, fresh squeezed ok, fresh vegetables, fruit, and cheese, and toaster. (Breakfast is also served in a really nice well-lit room with plenty of seating--you can hang out and watch the news on their tv, or read on your phone.)

We didn't take advantage of the gym, but from afar it looked great. Our rate was about $80/night.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lucy_Wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews