We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consigliato... New and good... try it!”
Review of BonHotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BonHotel
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Minsk
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2014

New hotel and so good.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. I also tried the restaurant and recommend it. The value for the entire structure is exceptional. Absolutely recommended.

Albergo nuovo, con camere pulite e silenziose, ho provato anche il ristorante, cucina internazionale, raccomandato.
Rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank M1-mone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatsiana K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear, M1-mone!
Thank you so much that you had spent your time to write such a warm review. It's real pleasure for us know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be happy to see you again and again.

With warmest wishes,
Always yours, BonHotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 50 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

I stayed a total of 4 nights at each end of a visit to Belarus and found little to complain about here. 45 minutes or so drive from the airport, a 5 minute walk to the easy to use/navigate metro system (Pushkinskaya station) which in 3 stops will take you to the walkable centre. A modern hotel, my non smoking room on the 9th floor was quiet, clean, well appointed, spacious. Modern room and bathroom decor, free wi-fi in room, air con, room safe, hairdryer, minibar, English language tv news channels, decent bedding and towels, robe and slippers. If I am being picky I would have liked a box of tissues, more toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities and English
tv/movie channels but that is nit picking. The coffee and bread at breakfast was good, the hot food on the buffet was a bit egg heavy and it wasn't the widest choice but there was enough to choose from and quality was good. Staff on reception were friendly and had a city map to hand when I asked at check in. Between the hotel and the metro station are some shops including a mini-market and pharmacy and near the metro station is a cafe/restaurant and a Mcdonalds. The hotel restaurant also serves lunch and dinner.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank LDB65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatsiana K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear LDB65!
Thank you so much that you had spent your time to write such a warm review. It's real pleasure for us know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be happy to see you again and again.

Best regards,
BonHotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This is a very new hotel, opened just before the New Year 2014 I think. Clean room, good bed, decent bathroom with a spacious walk-in shower. Everything is good really, there is only a couple of gripes. The first is that the room is too small, you can barely open a regular size suitcase on the floor. The second is that the price is way above its category/what it offers. There are few decent hotels in Minsk for a reasonable price, however even taking that into account, 140-150€/night for a three star hotel is way too much. Breakfast is good, but the choice of food is limited. Not in the centre, expect to take a cab.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoneRanger08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatsiana K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear LoneRanger08!
Thank you for visiting BonHotel. We were glad to see you.
In May 2014 the hotel is set in the "high season", because of Ice Hockey World Championship 2014.
Join us in the summer. The cost of our rooms range from 69 Euro (breakfast included).
We are waiting for you.

Sincerely,
BonHotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This was my second time in Minsk. Last year I stayed in hotel Victoria which is considered 4*.
Honestly, I didn’t see any difference in service level, breakfast offer or equipment between these two hotels.
BonHotel is a new and clean hotel. Can’t judge location much, used taxi at all times.
Breakfast offer sufficient, only missed fresh fruit. Staff in general very helpful and friendly.
Service – good, we didn’t miss anything
Value – good. Compared to my other Minsk experience I think it’s more than worthy
Sleep Quality – ok
Cleanliness – good. They forgot to make our room once…
Location – as above
Rooms – big enough, free Wi-Fi, nice bathroom
Breakfast – offer absolutely sufficient

I can recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sejcek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatsiana K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear Sejcek,

Thank you so much that you had spent your time to write such a warm review. It's real pleasure for us know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be happy to see you again and again.

With warmest wishes,
Always yours, BonHotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alisvoron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: с видом на город норм
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kerill3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mihailjav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Minsk hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Belarus
Hotel Belarus
#5 of 44 in Minsk
444 reviews
1.6 mi away
Renaissance Minsk Hotel
2 mi away
Slavyanskaya Hotel
Slavyanskaya Hotel
#10 of 44 in Minsk
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Orbita
Hotel Orbita
#20 of 44 in Minsk
245 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Minsk City Centre
2.1 mi away
Minsk Hotel
Minsk Hotel
#9 of 44 in Minsk
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BonHotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BonHotel

Address: Pritytskoho 2, Minsk 220073, Belarus
Region: Belarus > Minsk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Minsk
Price Range: £33 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BonHotel 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BonHotel is a modern, comfortable european style hotel, located on one of the Central streets of Minsk, near the underground station "Pushkinskaya". The close proximity to the historic centre, the Exhibition Centre, the business centers of the capital make it convenient and attractive to visitors. Parking will be useful to those who are used to travel by car. It has 127 rooms. You can choose any room category depending on the purpose of your trip. If you are in a business trip or transit in Minsk we are pleased to offer "Standard" and "Business Standard" rooms. Twin rooms are available for groups, Family-for families with children. All rooms are equipped with minibars and minisafes. BonHotel has its own style of a respectable, restrained and refined Hotel. Its space reminds an interactive 3D-puzzle- where each subject is vital and is on the right place. Thoughtful service is made to have a good rest. The hotel offers a modern conference room for up to 40 people, a meeting room, a wide range of additional services. For relaxation, a cafe and a lobby bar with a wide choice of drinks. The advantage of BonHotel in anticipation of the Hockey World Championship 2014 is the proximity to the main arena of the country (4.5 Km). WI-FI throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Stayforlong S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your BonHotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing