We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great camp site on the hills of Sarajevo”

Review of OLYWOOD

camp
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
camp
FRONT budget STAY  HQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
camp
FRONT budget STAY  HQ
main house
corridor to rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Makku M
Cologne, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great camp site on the hills of Sarajevo”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place for staying in Sarajevo with a campervan. 25 min walk downhill into the city center. 5 KM taxi ride back to the camp. Very friendly family atmosphere and great view on the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piro72
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Amasing accomodation in Sarajevo”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This site is incredible, we stayed here two nights with our camper. We were on the mountain and at the beginning I couldn't believe we could reach in half an hour walk the old center of Sarajevo. But it is true and for me it was amazing.
To come back it is better to take a taxi that for only 2.5€ will bring you back to the mountain.
Our guest, Oliver's colleague, was really nice and helpful with us for every need we had. Oliver gave us suggestions for our stay and visit and was as well very nice.
Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galix11
Udine, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Verbi meravigliosi da gente meravigliosa! Grazie mille !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin M
Aarau, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing