We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best view on the whole Sarajevo”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pansion Harmony

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pansion Harmony
Ranked #2 of 105 Sarajevo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best view on the whole Sarajevo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Pansion Harmony is great. It is situated on top of the hill Vrace so from our balcony we had the best view on the whole town Sarajevo. We very much enjoyed our stay and if we decide to visit Sarajevo again we will surely stay in Pansion Harmony.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ivana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    41
    6
    2
    5
See reviews for
43
128
33
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Excellent family hotel Clean romm and very hjelpful peapel!
veri clean hotel feels like in home ! Wonderful view over bjuterful Sarajevo!
Tanks his fammily! Wanderful peapel!!!
Will certainly go there again
Fammily Hussein

Room Tip: Wonderful fammily hotel!!! Hjelpful peapel !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kamal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

Tarık and his family were very helpful. Good room very nice view, 15 minutes from the AirPort, good breakfast and lot of hospitality. We were 10 to stay in pension harmony, confortable and correct rooms. Just you need to take taxi to go to the center. But Its cheap like 3 euros. We recommend pension harmony to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lichen34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mozirje, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Excellent staff, nice, clean rooms, free parking, good breakfast. Good price. The position of the hotel is just 5 minutes from Bascarsija by taxi. Wonderfull view over the Sarajevo. Quiet location. We felt welcome and safe. Will certainly go there again. Bojan

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bojan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bled, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Excelent family hotel, fine overview over Sarajevo, good servide, secured parking. All needed info was delivered to us, all local transport provided via their van or organized by taxi. Good local and self service breakfast, excelent coffee.Will return soon :)

Room Tip: Best value for money you can get!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SamoRaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Magic view of the city, the staff helps you to get to the city centre cheaply and quickly, so the location is not really a problem. All well regarding cleanness and comfort, too. Self-service breakfast with mixed international and local cuisine.
The staff will help you with anything else you need, too, so any problem you might encounter will be quickly solved.
Couldn't be better.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank xirtalleB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radovljica, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

All compliments to Pansion Harmony, everything was perfect! Big thanks to Tarik and his staff, Sarajevo felt like our hometown. Rooms were really nice - just like in the photos, quality equiped, clean and the sunny morning view of the city is one to remember. The location is quiet, just far enough from the city center, taxi service is fast and inexpensive.The breakfast was delicious with enough options for everyone. Harmony is the place to stay at when visiting Sarajevo, we will make sure to come back!

Room Tip: With the wiev to the city!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sarajevo hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Central Sarajevo
Hotel Central Sarajevo
#5 of 68 in Sarajevo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
1.9 mi away
Garni Hotel Konak
Garni Hotel Konak
#7 of 68 in Sarajevo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Colors Inn
Hotel Colors Inn
#2 of 68 in Sarajevo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Pansion River
Pansion River
#3 of 105 in Sarajevo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
2.1 mi away
Halvat Guesthouse
Halvat Guesthouse
#1 of 105 in Sarajevo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
1.8 mi away
Kandilj Pension
Kandilj Pension
#5 of 105 in Sarajevo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pansion Harmony? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pansion Harmony

Property: Pansion Harmony
Address: Vrbaska 26 G, Sarajevo 71000, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region: Bosnia and Herzegovina > Sarajevo Canton > Sarajevo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 105 B&Bs / Inns in Sarajevo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pansion Harmony 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The family-run Pansion Harmony is located in Vraca, one of the most beautiful and quiet parts of Sarajevo, boasting magnificent views of the city. If you come to Sarajevo on business or holidays, relax in the extraordinary atmosphere of a guest house which says 'no' to banality. Housed in a newly built property with special attention to details, the guesthouse offers spacious, modern and comfortable rooms with LCD TV, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and 24-hour service. Buffet breakfast is served each morning. For your convenience and security, the private outdoor car park free of charge, with video- and physical surveillance provided. Upon arrival, each guest will be greeted with a free welcome drink and free maps of the city. History Museum and Vraca Memorial Park are an 8-minute walk away, while Sarajevo centre is within 2 km. Excursions to Mostar, Medjugorje, Srebrenica or the Bosnian Pyramid can be organised at an additional charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, HostelWorld, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pansion Harmony reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pansion Harmony Sarajevo, Europe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing