We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
252
121
33
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
121
33
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews health club great gym junior suite swimming pool and fitness old town non smoking catholic church well equipped gym steam room no alcohol excellent location our night stay loved this hotel downtown sarajevo sitting area room was large i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We were more than satisfied with our stay at the Central Hotel. We stayed in the Donny Brook suite with one child, and it was stunning. It had everything we needed and was so comfortable and spacious. The staff was very friendly and serviceminded. And the location is perfect. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed at the hotel during a wedding weekend. The room was really spacious, the bed was big and comfortable and the bathroom was very fresh with very luxourious products. Pool area was perfect!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We were extremely pleased with this hotel. The reception, the rooms, the pool area, the gym. Everything was newly refurbished and had a high standard. I would def stay here again in Sarajevo. The staff helped us a lot with practical questions and finding around the city.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tirdad Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Where to start...

We stayed at the hotel for 5 days during our wedding in Sarajevo and what a good decision!!

We experienced great service from the friendly staff. The hotel is very well equipped with a large gym (one of the better in Sarajevo) and a cool wellness area. The location is unbeatable as you have all of what the city can offer at your doorstep.

We will come back!

Thanks again to the staff!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank seadkeric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutly 1 of the best hotels in Sarajevo. Good location and lovely staff. Huge gym area!!

Best choice if u stay in bih....

Good breakfast.
Location fantastic.
Good for couples and single persons as well

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1milans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews