We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old Bridge of Mostar and Four Pearls of Herzegovina Tour”
Review of Meet Bosnia Travel

Meet Bosnia Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
US$35.67*
and up
Sarajevo Jewish tour
Ranked #3 of 46 Tours in Sarajevo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Meet Bosnia team is a group of very young but educated and enthusiastic individuals who share love and knowledge for their country so much so that they decided to share it with the world. Sarajevo Tours are our speciality. Our range of products include Sarajevo Sightseeing Tours (Religious & Historical tours), Sarajevo Walking Tours, Sarajevo Free Walking tour every day starts from our office at 10:30. We offer a range of standardized tours and excursions, designed specially to satisfy all wishes and special interests of our guests (adventure, historic, cultural, gastro tours, and many more). Our Mission is to show the world all the hidden gems of Bosnia and Herzegovina, be it natural, historical or religious. We are giving special attention to gastro tourism, so in cooperation with the most prominent restaurants we are offering best gastro experience and introduction to local gourmet traditions. Our tours are available in many languages such as English, French, German, Turkish ...
Useful Information: Activities for young children
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We had an excellent day tour to Mostar. Samir, our driver and tour guide, was very informative and was able to answer any questions we had. We had plenty of time at each stop to take in the sites. Overall this was a great tour and we would recommend it!

Thank jenbatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edin O, Owner at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thanks for lovely words.

Regards from Sarajevo.

Edin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tour guide"
in 37 reviews
"free walking tour"
in 24 reviews
"death of yugoslavia tour"
in 4 reviews
"balkan countries"
in 6 reviews
"money well spent"
in 4 reviews
"full day tour"
in 8 reviews
"excellent trip"
in 3 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 11 reviews
"historical information"
in 4 reviews
"thank you very much"
in 6 reviews
"wonderful guide"
in 6 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 9 reviews
"visited sarajevo"
in 6 reviews
"nice tour"
in 4 reviews
"perfect english"
in 3 reviews
"interesting stories"
in 4 reviews
"four hours"
in 3 reviews
Filter

319 - 323 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We took the walking tour of Sarajevo with Edin and we all unanimously enjoyed the tour. The tour offered a great understanding of the history of Sarajevo both during the Ottoman rule and during current history. We wish we had taken the Great Yugoslavian tour as well but we will definitely do it in our next visit. Thank you!

Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edin O, Owner at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thanks for visiting Sarajevo.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my colleague had only one day to see the tourist attractions in Bosnia before our busy work week started. We booked a full day tour with Adnan. He was the best tour guide ever, took us to all the major must-see sights outside Sarajevo. He was patient and very knowledgeable.

He would stop at places for rest and lunch and give us good recommendations to try out local food. Overall highly recommended tour and great and respectful tour guide.

Thank Lolimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edin O, Owner at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thanks for writing review and sharing experience with trip advisor community.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We did the free walking tour in old Sarajevo and the fall of Yugoslavia tour - Sarajevo under siege. First we were very welcome by Sabina at the office who gave all information we needed! Than we were guided in both tour by Edin Hadzil, well prepared and very kind!

Thank Luciana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edin O, Owner at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you so much for choosing our company.

Regards from Sarajevo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edin O, Owner at Meet Bosnia Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meet Bosnia Travel also viewed

Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 

Been to Meet Bosnia Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing