We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
9 Bedrooms, 13 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Sofia, Sofia Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Adorable !”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very nice luxury place! Friendly staff and adorable design! The location is perfect for team building events, parties or any other occasions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Was an honor to host you and your colleagues! You're all welcome back and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hristo A
1 review
“Awesome place for a wedding or any important event!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Cherry Orchard is located near nature, while remaining inside the city limits and easily accessible. In addition to the gorgeous view, especially from the top level of the building (you feel surrounded by the beautiful mountains and forests), the property has an actual orchard and a garden, the latter adjacent to the huge and beautiful villa. We had an awesome time and I believe I also speak for all the guests of the wedding who thought everything was awesome.

Ward was always extremely polite and offered to help, which was very welcome in such difficult times as planning for a wedding. The customer service here is above the usual for Bulgaria as it follows best business practices with a touch of humanity and understanding. I am absolutely confident we couldn't have found a better place for our special day. I highly recommend and plan to use again in the future!

PS Forgot to say that, for what one is getting, the price is actually great and worth it every cent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
It was a true pleasure hosting you and your guests Hristo. We look forward to seeing you for your next special event!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yana M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The most amazing place for the most amazing events”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is amazing - pool, garden, sauna, Jacuzzi, gym... The most luxury, specious and beautiful place you ask for!
This is a great family-friendly house with astonishing view to Vitosha mountain and stunning sunset. The bedrooms are luxury, comfortable and specious.
It's perfect place for a weekend getaway, party, wedding or any occasion you want your guests to be impress by the luxury and elegantly designed place of your event.
Ward (the general manager) is the best host, very professional, helpful, pleasant and friendly, he was crucial to the organization of our event!
I would highly recommend for anybody to go head and experience what this amazing property is offering.
We would gladly go back any time!
Cheers,
Yana

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thanks for the kind words Yana, you're always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing