We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartaments”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sofia, Sofia Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kshahinya...
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
“Very nice apartaments”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Cozy, nice and very clean apartaments.Very quiet,with nice view.Perfect location-the bus stop is near and metro stration too.1 Minute walk from the market and some of the best restaurants in neighborhood. Owners were very kind and helpful.

Страхотни апартаменти,много чисти и уютни.В тих и зелен квартал.В близост има автобуси и метро.Ако искате да си похапнете до апартамента се намират и едни от най-хубавите заведения в кв.Дървеница,а също така и голям супермаркет. Собствениците са много мили и отзивчиви.Няма да съжалявате.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Dear Happy Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Kind Regards,
Zhivko Zhelyazkov
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Associati...
1 review
“Your best choice for staying in Sofia”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is big, clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful. Great location - close to a big market and pleasant restaurants, convenient transport to the city center.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our apartment to other travelers. I'm sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Flawless accommodation”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Everything is new, very clean and comfortable. The apartment is modern, equipped with everything needed for a pleasant and hassle-free stay. And the view to the mountain is great. Highly recommend it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Dear Happy Guest,
Our view is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our apartment. We are so lucky to have a property in the nice area of Sofia. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Zhivko Zhelyazkov
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing