We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely renovated apartment right downtown...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sofia, Sofia Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Vess S
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely renovated apartment right downtown Sofia: Great Value”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I just stayed in this apartment. The entire apartment is fully renovated, very clean, furniture and sheets were brand new. Fully functional kitchen and the owners had left coffee and drinks for us.. The bathroom does not really have a shower stall but this is very typical for Bulgaria and was no issue for us. They just have a handheld shower head and the bathroom itself makes its own shower. There is a double bed in one of the rooms (a couch, but has a special pillow cover and it's very comfortable, also brand new). The living room has a twin bed. Both rooms are very spacious. Wifi worked great, as well as the TV. The location of the apartment could not be better for Sofia, it's literally beside NDK and very close to the walking area on Vitosha Street, which is the most central shopping area with lots of restaurants. The subway and major transit stations are at NDK and there are always cabs just outside the apartment building. There is also an elevator which is a rarity in these types of buildings in Bulgaria. I recommend this place. It's a great deal. We also got picked up from the airport for 17 euros, which was very convenient.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and interior.
Liked least: I liked it all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Dear guests,
Thank you so much for your review and comments on our apartment.
It was a real pleasure to welcome you in Sofia and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for keeping everything so clean and tidy!
Do not hesitate to contact us for future trips in our town as well as to recommend us to your friends.
Best regards
Marina and George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giuliasul...
Genoa, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M
Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123ganime...
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2014
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Siete stati grandi ospiti! Grazie per mantenere il posto pulito e in ordine. Auguriamo tutto il meglio per la vostra famiglia. Siete i benvenuti di nuovo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.