We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb
Open today: 11:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Go and try this out!

I have played around 30 escape rooms around Europe, and Robin Hood room is definitely worth the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
de2ja
,
Dubrovnik, Croatia
via mobile
Do IT!

Today we dio Robin Hood Room and we loved it! Both challenging and engaging task and friendly... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MajaD593
via mobile
Read all 265 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zagreb
from US$51.81
More Info
from US$109.60
More Info
from US$80.59
More Info
Zagreb BIG tour
33 Reviews
from US$54.11
More Info
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
256
6
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
6
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robin hood game master great fun great room count dracula team building challenging puzzles a lot of fun amazing experience would recommend to everyone great game fun experience chamber tasks interactive challenges hints
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Fun experience. GM was fun and friendly, the puzzles were interesting and varied. I'll definitely be back to try the other room too.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Ivan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Ivan S,
thanks for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it! We look forward seeing you again :)
Kind regards,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We recently went to Escape Art with friends and had a great time. An interesting and challenging activity for adults and children alike and very friendly staff. Thanks!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank claire548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear claire548,
thanks such much for your accolades, we are really happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for visiting :)
Best regards,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

It was very exciting and the Master of the room was really helpful and kind.Go and try Robin Hood Escape Art!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zeljka2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear zeljka2018,
thank you for your recommendation, we're glad you had fun with our Robin Hood :)
All the best,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We played the Robin Hood room and had a lot of fun. It was more than we expected and we really admire the effort they put to make things really interactive and playful. I wholeheartedly recommend this for group of family or friends whether you're living in or just visiting Zagreb.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank SabinaJ246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Sabina J,
thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your recommendations. We take great pride in quality of our rooms and we're happy when that's recognized by our customers :) Hope to see you again in Dracula's chambers.
Best regards, EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

My daughter celebrated her 15th b-day there. She and her friends had great fun and are planning to come again and try another puzzle. Very pleasant and professional stuff.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stenzel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear stenzel2017,

we appreciate your review, thank you for taking the time to write it! You and your team were awesome and we're glad girls had fun!
All the best from EscapeArt team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews