We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb
Open today: 11:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Go and try this out!

I have played around 30 escape rooms around Europe, and Robin Hood room is definitely worth the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
de2ja
,
Dubrovnik, Croatia
via mobile
Do IT!

Today we dio Robin Hood Room and we loved it! Both challenging and engaging task and friendly... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MajaD593
via mobile
Read all 265 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zagreb
from US$51.81
More Info
from US$109.60
More Info
from US$80.59
More Info
Zagreb BIG tour
33 Reviews
from US$54.11
More Info
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
256
6
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
6
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robin hood game master great fun great room count dracula team building challenging puzzles a lot of fun amazing experience would recommend to everyone great game fun experience chamber tasks interactive challenges hints
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

It was great, one of the best escape rooms I've ever been to. I've also been in their Dracula room, but I like Robin Hood better. Very dynamic, interesting and fun. Would go again if I could :D

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pejurkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Pejurkovic,

thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear you had fun in both our rooms :)
All the best,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Best roomescape in Zagreb :) Interactive, different, authentic. I would recommend to everyone who loves roomescapes.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marinakrco7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Marinakrco7,
thank you so much for your review and recommendation, we really appreciate it. We're glad to hear you say it's the best roomescape in Zagreb :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We had so much fun. Great room, great puzzles and story is very interesting. It's good for team building.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Iva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Iva P,
we're glad to hear you had fun! We agree with you, it is a perfect activity for friends and for team building :)
All the best,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We did Dracula and had a really good time. Puzzles were really well thought off, balanced and just all around fun. I will definitely return to try Robin Hood!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Domagoj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Domagoj P,
thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're glad you enjoyed our Dracula's chambers and we're sure you'll have even more fun in our Robin Hood :)
All the best to you,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Fun experience. GM was fun and friendly, the puzzles were interesting and varied. I'll definitely be back to try the other room too.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Ivan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Ivan S,
thanks for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it! We look forward seeing you again :)
Kind regards,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews