We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super clean, super new !!”
Studio Apartment 101
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio Apartment 101
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Studio Apartment 101
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NinaB2334
1 review
“Super clean, super new !!”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Super clean , super new ! We loved this place, and will definitely stay there again . Value of money is great as well as its location , it's close to everything . I highly recommend it .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anameemob...
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Exceptional stay . Very friendly
Spacious , very clean, extremely comfortable , every detail is being thought of . And in the heart of zagreb .
We will definitely come again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Thank you !
We are happy you enjoyed your stay .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joellecam...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful and confortable apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great experience at Doma Zagreb. The place is very nicely decorated, super clean and in à the heart of the city. The hosts are great and very helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarwaBakr...
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Recommend”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent service and super clean apartment.
Very professional and super close to every thing,
thank u for ur hospitality for sure will do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you !
We are happy you enjoyed your stay .
The Doma Zagreb Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leilaadel
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Exceptional stay”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Extremely organized and very clean, convenient as it's close to everything; would definitely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you!
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
The Doma Zagreb Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing