We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Penthouse Zagreb

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
May W
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The place is cleaned and well-equipped. It is close to the city centre. We took 30 minutes to walk to the city leisurely. The owner Davor was extremely helpful and flexible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria W
Rancho Palos Verdes, California
2 reviews
“Everything was perfect for a home away from home!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I rented the apartment for myself, my children and my parents. The two levels provided my parents with their own space, with their own bedroom and bathroom . The main (upper level) was perfect for all of us to share as group. It is a big, beautiful, bright open space. We were on the top floor but that was no problem with the elevator coming right to out front door. I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad that you enjoined our apartment and hope to see you again next time.

Davor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlmirSara...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment wooow <3”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment Zagreb Point Apartments is a very very good and beautiful I have never in my life seen such a luxurious and beautiful appearance and view of the city and close to the city center and very warmly recommend for everyone to choose this apartment because of comfort and convenience, tastefully decorated, neat. Great for a longer stay (fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, ...). I am really enjoyed.


Ovaj apartman Zagreb Point Apartments je jako vrlo dobar i prekrasan nikad nisam u životu vidio tako luksuzno i lep izgled i pogled prema gradu i blizu centar grad i jako toplo preporučujem svakome da izaberite ovaj apartman zbog udobnost i ugodnost, ukusno uređeno, uredno. Odlično i za duži boravak (kompletno opremljena kuhinja, perilica rublja,...).Ja sam baš uživao.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All set in the apartment!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice opinion about our apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much, and we hope to see you next time. Thank you for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waggy21
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in this apartment in Zagreb and found it to be very clean and comfortable. It is in a great area with some nice restaurants near by. The local tram is a short walk through the park. I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a home away from home. Thank you Davor for making our stay a most memorable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the apartment and it was very clean.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your compliments about our apartment. We are always happy to see that our guests had a nice stay in Zagreb and our apartment. Thank you once more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stepleona...
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very confortable and spacious apartment. A excellent good choice for a family trip"”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very confortable and spacious apartment.
Very good equipment
A nice owner, with good recommandations for sighseeing.

A bit far from the center to go walking, but tramway is an easy and efficient atterntive.

A very good choice for a family trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janpow77
1 review
“Great place and service in Vrbik”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I habe stayed several times in the Apartment. The location is perfect for buiseness because of its location near the Euro Tower. Due to its size you have enough Space to work or sit in the terrace. A bakery and different Supermarktes are near by.The contact with davor was before and during the stay very good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you and next time while you are in Zagreb.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing