We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, perfect comfort”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with dining
Living room with dining Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living room with dining
Living room with dining
Entrance
Entrance detail
Living room with dining
Living room with dining
Living room with dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Corridor
Corridor
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Corridor - detail
Bathroom
Sofa bed in the living room becomes double bed
Bathroom
Balcony
If you like to discover Zagreb by bike
Layout
building from the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Serbian first
Any
English first
RobertGre...
Dieppe, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, perfect comfort”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had the pleasure of staying two nights at Svet's apartment, near the city center of Zagreb. Svet was very helpful with directions and every other aspect of rental support, ensuring peace of mind before we got there and during our stay. The apartment itself is comfortable, large and well equiped to make one feel at home. What has most struck us while we were there was the peace and quietness of the neighborhood. Sleeping at night with no surrounding sound at all was pure bliss. I must add that the master bed is most comfortable and the dining table large to accommodate many people, even though there were only four of us. I'd recommend this rental any time. Thanks, Svet :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness
Liked least: No access to the backyard garden
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moritz558
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment and welcoming host”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Apartment was just as shown in photos, very comfortable and clean. Check in and check out were very easy and I was shown some places of interest by Svet. Would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomasode
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The perfect apartment for your stay in Zagreb”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Just a short walk from the city center. Nearby you will find a great vegetable market, flower market, parks and cafes. The apartment is bright and tastefully decorated with modern architecture. The bedroom overlooks a quiet courtyard, with a balcony. The contact person is very welcoming and has many good tips for your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: modern and tastfull designed apartment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BE
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mount Gambier
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 1 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
spain
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing