We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kaf68
Stockport, England
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 12 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Arrived at Zagreb after travelling on the bus from Budapest, about a 20 minute walk from the bus station to the apartment. Kristijan met us at the apartment and showed us round it. Lovely place,very clean. Café and shops nearby and a great pizzeria across the road. Very central 5 minute walk from the main square.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuzeyboy
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Simply a great place to stay right in the heart of Zagreb. You couldn’t be more central. There are so many excellent bakeries and restaurants around and Kristijan was a wonderful help. Although it’s centrdl the peace and quiet of the accommodation was a superb balance

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DannyCapp...
tampa
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Loved every second!”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is absolutely perfect! Sadly, we were only in Zagreb for two nights, not realizing how much we would come to adore this city. The apartment is in the perfect location, right near the city center and extremely close to places to eat, to have a drink and right around the corner from a grocery and bakeries. The apartment itself is clean & adorable, and is equipped with anything you would need for your stay. The beds are so comfy, and the neighborhood is very quiet at night. Safe area. A lot to do. We absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Superb location, quiet, clean and comfortable suite.”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great location for seeing the historic centre of old Zagreb. Lots of shops and restaurants literally steps away. Parking was included which was great. Glad we rented a compact car though as the parking space was small.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location!
Liked least: Kitchen could have been a bit better equipped, but was adequate.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R
Cleveland
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Perfect location for exploring Zagreb”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This was a great location. We easily walked to parks and the square. It was clean and updated.

The apartment had all the basics plus good closet space. It is on the small side overall... for example the kitchen is not large. But, good sized living room and master bedroom. Good shower.

One note... We made the mistake of taking the upgraded rental car (don't do that!). We were very lucky there was an available parking space for the apartment. Might want to check ahead if you still have a car. Parking is at a premium.

The apartment has a washer (no dryer which is common).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crnomelj-Slovenia
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2013
Thanks for the positive review of the apartment. We are glad that you liked staying in Zagreb.

Thanks again and

Best Regards

Kristijan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing