We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super cozy and comfortable place, gerat location...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ivanita H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super cozy and comfortable place, gerat location, with the coolest host”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is perfect - close to the public transport stations which go straight to the center. The place is super cozy, you can really feel it like home there. The host is everything a tourist would want - super nice and ready to help. He gave us a quick guidance so we were even more prepared for our tour. Highly recommended!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawel350
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice apartment with even nicer owner!
Place was very clean and with all things you will need (laso with city guides).Couple of minutes from city center (by car). There are also some local shops nearby.

If we will be one more time in Zagrzeb we will definitely choose this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelsey M
1 review
“Lovely, spacious apartment with friendly hosts!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was great, it had good facilities and lots of tourist information. On arrival Klara met us, she was so friendly! Igor also gave us a lift to the bus station at very early in the morning which was also so kind and helpful! There is a spar supermarket not too far away which is handy and the tram stop is very close for getting into the city centre. It is a good quiet spot but with easy access to all the main attractions. Thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have stayed at this appartment already twice. Very clean, quiet and comfortable place. Equipped with everything necessary. Very good kitchen place. The host is just great and very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tea0501
Rijeka, Croatia
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Apartment is very nice, clean and location is great. It is excellent for vacation or business trip and the host is friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Umit C
Sarajevo
1 review
“Tourist”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Klara and his husband Igor provided us

- nice, clean, quite, big and well equipped apartment with kitchen
- wifi
- parking place
- (Igor) good briefing about the touristic places in Zagreb

I strongly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank You Halil, I am really glad you liked your stay in Zagreb allthough the weather was not quite ideal - this gives me a little bit more credit :-)
It is allways a pleasure to deal with such nice guests like you and your family, meeting many different nice people from all parts of te world makes me feel almost like I'm travelling arround :-)
Looking forward to meet you again in some other occasion, Igor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing