We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Priceline
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$87
View deal
Hotels.comUS$107
Booking.comUS$98
eDreamsUS$98
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
71
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine longer stay lovely room the heart of the city twin beds nice breakfast reception staff excellent hotel parks taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

I stay here each time i come for business to Chisinau. It is very artsy but still very cosy. Very clean, has good breakfast and a good restaurant. But most importantly has extremely kind, attentive and warm employees. They make you always feel welcome.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank guncufirat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear valuable Guest, thank you so much for taking your time in writing this review and for your kind comments addressed to our team. We are happy to know you enjoy staying at Zentrum and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

A luxury complex of rooms, apartments, a restaurant and an exclusive shop is located at one of the central streets in Chisinau close to all tourist attractions. It has a private guarded parking and free wifi of excellent quality. Rooms are nicely and practically designed. The air condition is working perfectly. The personnel at the reception is very kind, helpful and professional. The restaurant is absolutely amazing. It has a very nice and cosy design and a large seating area outside The food and service are top quality. It is a great place for high quality corporate, or private events. I have stayed in many hotels in Chisinau, but this one is my favourite.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jakub_Malecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear Jakub, thank you so much for taking your time in writing this exceptional review and for your choice! We are very happy to know you enjoyed to stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Thank you for mentioning our team and the amenities we offer to our guests as well as the central location. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

I had an excellent stay at Zentrum Hotel, a unique place, cozy and very clean. Will definitely return while in Chișinău. Rooms have AC and each one is designed uniquely having paintings of different artists.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank silviu10088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Silviu, thank you so much for the excellent review and for recommending our ZENTRUM ApartHotel. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

Strongly recommended for a short to medium length stay in central Chişinău. Efficient, polite and professional staff operating a charming boutique hotel, close to many of the main sights of the city. Average breakfast included in room rate (no fresh juices or fruit but don’t forget to ask for custom omlettes, eggs, etc). Good WiFi, aircon, comfortable bed (but minimal bed linen). Was upgraded to spacious 2-room suite with separate kitchen/sitting room. Overall a lovely find, with great staff - special mention for very helpful and sweet Danielle.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Norriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2019

Dear Norriz, thank you very much for the highest appreciation and for the lovely comments regarding staff, central location and amenities. Thank you for mentioning Danielle, we are very happy to know that our team makes a great job and will be glad to welcome you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

Very nice and quiet hotel in central part of city. I was very impressed by clean and hospitality of personal. Very big room and parking on secure, nice breakfast and lounge bar with terrace - everything were good

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dmytro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaSavga, Manager at Zentrum ApartHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Dear Dmytro,

thank you very much for taking your time in writing this review and for the highest appreciation.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again!
with best regards,

Victoria Savga
Sales Manager

ZENTRUM ApartHotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews