We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
28
25
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
25
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed business trip great hotel personnel taxi airport moldova city
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Excellent hotel, great location. Struck design, unusual, but not pretentious. The rooms are cozy, all clean, the furniture is like new. Very friendly staff. Answered to all my questions. Very tasty breakfas. I was happy to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Управляющий at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Margaret, thank you for your review. We very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hope to see you again soon ! Best regards, administration.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

The hotel is really nice with very comfortable bed. Also the orientation (with the mall right across the street) is a plus. Breakfest could be better. The bread was not always fresh. Very friendly personnel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gwenny1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear gwenny1109, thank you for your review. We glad that you liked out hotel. We will improve our breakfast. See you next time , best regards administration .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

A perfect Hotel - not only for business Trips. The breakfast in the Morning was good and the dinner in the evening was excellence. The People at the Front Desk and the bar Keepern were extremly friendly.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank psowinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear psowinski, thank you for your review. I glad that you liked your stay at our hotel, we will be glad to see you again and we’ll do our best for your next visit. Best regards administration.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We have stayed in Feb 2017 in this hotel, unfortunately we received room with blocked windows by "fashion" pictures. Room was clean but very tiny, with the value price it is well below the asking price. Our friends stayed in room with the windows which were not blocked by windows, and room was bigger, despite we paid same price. Noice isolation in both rooms were very poor, we could hear road traffic, and our friends complained about some wild dogs were making noises.
Breakfast selection was very poor comparing to other hotels we stayed.
Other concerned thing was that receptionist did not wanted to accept card payment and was asking for cash, I found it very suspicious, and said I don't have cash and insisted paing with the card.
I would like to thank hotel management for remind to write a review, I would probably forgot. Hope feedback help them to become better

Room tip: do not get rooms with pictures or ground flour
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denys M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Denys, we are sorry to hear that you was dissapointed from staying in our Hotel.
Yes we have some rooms with blocked windows, if you asked for other room we would change you the room with window or balcony.
The problem with noises from our neighbours - we already solve it.
From your last stay passed almoust one year, we have changed a lot! so hope to see you again in our hotel!

Best regards, administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

terrible hotel, design is kitsch, really, no taste, they have some sort of pictures where windows are, we got the room, open the window, but no, it has picture all over it. we have been in many kitschy hotels, but this one is top of our list

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank botikKhuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina_mk7, Администратор at Weekend Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear BoutikKhuj, thank you for your review at TripAdvisor, we sorry that you didn’t like our hotel. Our Hotel is a design boutique hotel , that was made in a unique style . Every room has his own design . If you wrote your preference we would suite for you some room that would answer for all your demands. Best regards, administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews