We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, very clean”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright living room Living room with dining area and small working desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Bright living room
Living room with dining area and small working desk
Sunny living room
Seating area
Living room
Bedroom with extra-large closet
Small street in Old Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bucharest

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jeff R
Enumclaw, Washington
2 reviews
“Great service”
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

My wife and I stayed in this apartment for one week. It was very comfortable and within about a 10 minute walk to the Old Town. Everything worked well. Nothing fancy, it is a true 3 star. What stands out the most to me about place is the staff. they were very friendly and helpful. A real treat to work with them. They helped with everything from transportation to notifying us of a power outage that would happen due to building repairs. If you are looking for practical and affordable, this place works.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moshe F
Amsterdam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location, very clean”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I and my wife stayed 8 nights. The apartment is in aa good location, in the center and next to Metro station as well as the other public transportation, very clean, all the necessary facilities, staff friendly.
Next time in Bucharest we'll take some deal.
We recommend,
M. Fishman - Israel

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oowi
Ruse, Bulgaria
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent location!”
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed three nights at Strada Batistei nr. 9 flat 16.
Excellent location opposite Hotel Intercontinental.
Well equipped apartment.
Metro station at 50 metres. Low price.
Recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the traffic noice (only with open window)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erwin W
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A comfortable and affordable alternative to a very good hotel”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed for three weeks in a very comfortable and well furnished apartment, located across the street from the Intercontinental Hotel. All the appliances were in good order and the cleaning staff was very professional.
Groceries can be purchased a couple of blocks away and there is a coffee shop at the ground floor.
We highly recommend Alia Accomodation for a nice experience in Bucharest and will certainly rent again when we go back there next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How responsive the management and staff are.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 1 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FRANCE
Reviewed 20 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing