We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Non smoking room but in bathroom I could smell cigarettes...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Bucharest Parc
Ranked #60 of 167 Hotels in Bucharest
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    123
    82
    23
    12
See reviews for
16
54
30
136
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The hotel is good, over all, the room is good.
The pillows aren't so good. ... not comfortable at all.
the personal is friendly and well trained. The breakfast is the same for so many years.
For somebody which is staying every week of the year is very disappointing and boring.....

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Petru S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Ramada Parc in Bucharest is an excellent hotel to stay, staff are courteous and ever ready to accommodate / help you in every way. It's quite, away from the city center which is just perfect. My view was the Romexpo dome. Very new, clean with free wifi and good food!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danube13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for recommending our hotel on Tripadvisor . We appreciate the very kind words you have shared in this review about staff, cleanliness and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,
Silvia Balan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

The hotel is very good and new. Rooms are perfect. Internet was for free. The break first was good only the coffee mashie worked very slowly so we always had to wait in a cue. While we were there they were near to finalize the pool. It would have been nice to see it finalized. The small disadvantage is that the hotel is not near the city center. With a Taxi you need 15-30 minutes depending on traffic. The cost for this is around 5 Eur. Also there are no public transportation nearby. On the other side there is a nice park in 10 minutes walking distance with some bars.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marabou676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review. Next time when you will come to Bucharest we will be more than happy to welcome you at our new wellness club which is including at this moment an indoor semi Olympic pool, dry and wet sauna, frigidarium and fitness room with more than 15 cardiovascular exercise machines and over 30 free weights machines. Regarding the public transportation, please note that there is a bus station in front of the hotel which is going directly to the center of town. Our front desk staff will assist you with any kind of information.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iasi, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Hi guys! Ramada Bucharest Parc desirve 5 stars+ because they have got perfect services,perfect food and perfect view! I recomand this Hotel to everyone!
By the way around of the Hotel you've got a lot of wonderful cultural things to visit!Good Luck!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear guest,

We cannot thank you enough for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor regarding the wonderful service that you received during your stay with us at Ramada Parc Hotel. It is most pleasing to read how much you enjoyed your time with us and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

All of us at Ramada Parc Hotel will continue to work towards providing most excellent service, and we hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Focsani, Vrancea, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Excellent team, good position (quiet, but not far from City Center). After almost one year experiences in this hotel, I can say it is a good one! The breakfast is really generous, I ate even too much. Most important asset: the people: Elena, George, Lucian, Costin from the reception staff are already my good friends. The business corner is always clean and updated.

Room Tip: avoid December and January , it is too snowy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teodor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for being one of our loyal guests and providing us with your valuable feedback.

Your review on TripAdvisor has been shared among all our team members, and we will continue to provide utmost caring and personalized service to all our guests, ensuring a wonderful stay.

We look forward to your next visit at Ramada Bucharest Parc.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
189 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I went to Rumania to spend a free weekend I had in Europe and get to know what in two days can be known from Bucharest. My staying was very confortable, the room very clean and nice, the breakfast was plenty, and the staff was friendly; they got really joyful when they realized I'm mexican. They helped me with the transportation directions, with my online check-in with a rumanian airline, and always with a smile in their faces.
It's a hotel that seems to serve especially for the people participating in any of the exhibitions in the convention center just by the side of the hotel.
It could be a little bit cheaper, but I understand they've got this captive clients. Further that, everything was very good.

Room Tip: Higher = better (because of the view).
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving us with your fantastic review on TripAdvisor.
Your comments are extremely important to us as it gives a great motivation and a chance for us to get to know our guests even better and further improve our services.

All our team at Ramada Parc Hotel will continually strive to exceed our guest expectations at all times.

Thank you once again, and please come and visit us next time when you will travel to Bucharest.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
0.0 mi away
Ramada Plaza Bucharest Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Crowne Plaza Bucharest
#15 of 167 in Bucharest
435 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ramada Hotel and Suites Bucharest North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Expocenter Hotel
Expocenter Hotel
#57 of 167 in Bucharest
44 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center
3.5 mi away
Ramada Bucharest Majestic Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bucharest Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bucharest Parc

Property: Ramada Bucharest Parc
Address: Bulevard Poligrafiei 3-5 B, Bucharest 013704, Romania
Phone Number:
Region: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Bucharest
#47 Luxury Hotel in Bucharest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Bucharest Parc 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel is located in the northern business district of Bucharest, 500 metres from the Romexpo Exhibition Centre. It offers free WiFi internet and complimentary breakfast. The access to the on-site SPA is free for the guests accommodated in Business Class rooms and Suites, while the guests accommodated in the Superior Class rooms benefit from a discounted fee. The Vitality Wellness Club is equipped with a heated indoor pool, a dry and wet sauna and an extensive fitness area. A beauty center and a gift shop can also be found at the Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel. The cozy rooms, designed to make guests feel at home, are fully equipped with high-tech facilities. A self-controlled air conditioning system and LCD TV sets are some of the facilities of the rooms. Romanian and international dishes can be served in the La Parc Restaurant, in a traditional ambience with modern elements and live entertainment, while the Red Pepper Restaurant provides a varied international menu. Guests can enjoy an afternoon or evening in the garden of La Parc Restaurant, while the modern Anais Bar is the perfect place for a drink or a meeting. The hotel's coffee shop serves light meals during the day. The hotel features an events center with 16 conference rooms with capacities from 10 to 400 people. The Bucharest Business Park, as well as other major office buildings, are in close proximity and the Baneasa Shopping City can be reached within a 10-minute drive. From the hotel to the city center there are 4 km and the Henri Coanda Airport is reachable within 15 minutes by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Bucharest Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel Bucharest
Parc Hotel Bucharest
Best Western Bucharest
Bucharest Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing