We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Bucharest Parc
Ranked #57 of 169 Hotels in Bucharest
Reviewed 1 September 2014

A good choice for biz trips or for transit is Ramada Parc Hotel. Is a really big hotel, good conditions, clean and good costs per accomodation. There is also a good restaurant even if don't have such large offer but good food and drinks. Placed on a green area is good because is a silent area. I didn't tried the swimming pool or other facilities because my trip was short there. You can arrive very easy to the airport so is very good. The wirelles system was not working in the room so maybe this can be updated. Finally I recommend this hotel because is a good option.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariusAdrianC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for recommending us on Tripadvisor! We are very happy to hear from our guests that they enjoyed the traditional Romanian delicacies at La Parc Restaurant. Its garden is the perfect place for our guests to spend the midday or evening.

We hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

It is a beautiful hotel, a big one and a luxury one, but it's really expensive. I thought that room will be bigger and more interesting. I stayed only one night so I don't know anything about other facilities like swimming pool, massage or gym. Breakfast was good, almost everything you want. But i don't know if I will go there again because of the price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dya021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that you did not have time to try our wellness facilities. Please note that the club opens from 6 to 11PM so next time please do not hesitate to relax at Vitality Club.

Best regards,
Silvia Balan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I spent 11th August at the hotel. Excellent pool and sauna area but at 7 euro per day expensive. Restaurant on the terrace provided an excellent meal with friendly attentive service. The bar was well stocked but again at a price. Rooms were clean and comfortable with en suite bathroom.
Pleasant overnight stay. My first in Bucharest but probably not my last.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at Ramada Bucharest Parc. We are happy to hear that you tested our traditional delicacies at La Parc Restaurant and Health Club facilities.

We are waiting for you again next time when you will visit Bucharest.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The hotel looks older from outside but overall appearence is good when you enter the reception. The personal is friendly and good trained. Breakfast was only average, from my point, I was expected more. Bathroom and rooms overall are clean but the curtain in bath looked strange for me. Rooms are only average (from size) but it was quiet during night so we slept well.
The pool/wellness area (unfortunatelly I didn´t tried) looked excellent, with big main pool and fitness/rest rooms. I would recommend the hotel if you don´t expect to much.

Room Tip: We were in 603 but the view wasn´t so good because of reconstruction works and some old (unreconstru...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patriksnake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your positive comments about our staff and our new indoor pool. We hope that next time you will enjoy all our wellness club facilities.
We apologize for the construction site view. Please note at this moment we are in the process of finalizing the outdoor pool which will include also a Jacuzzi for all seasons.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Bucharest Parc.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

I've been several time in this hotel, it's reasonably close to the airport, city centre and business area.
Rooms are comfortable and very clean, hotel staff is always ready to help and support clients requesys. They now have a great spa with swimming pool.
I'll certainly keep choosing Ramada for future stays.
Room prive are very competitive compared to other hotels in town with same quality.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank andreaferrante2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Bucharest Parc once again and for your kind words about our staff, rooms and our new wellness facilities.

We can`t wait to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,
Silvia Balan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

This hotel is in the Parc District rather than in the main city center. Not much in the way of tourist things in the neighborhood, but a cab to the city center is inexpensive.

Fairly modern hotel, Great front desk people. Quiet neighborhood. Decent breakfast selection.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkStephenSouder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Beautiful new Pool and Spa... A great escape from the city after your tours and sightseeing. Quiet , modern and comfortable. Easy access to public transportation and huge city parks. Did I mention quiet... Quiet enough to sleep all night with the window open..

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jbt4525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaBalan, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bucharest Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our new wellness club and that you had a confortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Silvia Balan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
0.0 mi away
Ramada Plaza Bucharest Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Crowne Plaza Bucharest
#18 of 169 in Bucharest
451 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ramada Hotel and Suites Bucharest North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
RIN Grand Hotel
RIN Grand Hotel
#38 of 169 in Bucharest
480 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center
0.3 mi away
Expocenter Hotel
Expocenter Hotel
#58 of 169 in Bucharest
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bucharest Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bucharest Parc

Address: Bulevard Poligrafiei 3-5 B, Bucharest 013704, Romania
Phone Number:
Region: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Bucharest
#45 Luxury Hotel in Bucharest
Price Range: £46 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Bucharest Parc 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel is located in the northern business district of Bucharest, 500 metres from the Romexpo Exhibition Centre. It offers free WiFi internet and complimentary breakfast. The access to the on-site SPA is free for the guests accommodated in Business Class rooms and Suites, while the guests accommodated in the Superior Class rooms benefit from a discounted fee. The Vitality Wellness Club is equipped with a heated indoor pool, a dry and wet sauna and an extensive fitness area. A beauty center and a gift shop can also be found at the Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel. The cozy rooms, designed to make guests feel at home, are fully equipped with high-tech facilities. A self-controlled air conditioning system and LCD TV sets are some of the facilities of the rooms. Romanian and international dishes can be served in the La Parc Restaurant, in a traditional ambience with modern elements and live entertainment, while the Red Pepper Restaurant provides a varied international menu. Guests can enjoy an afternoon or evening in the garden of La Parc Restaurant, while the modern Anais Bar is the perfect place for a drink or a meeting. The hotel's coffee shop serves light meals during the day. The hotel features an events center with 16 conference rooms with capacities from 10 to 400 people. The Bucharest Business Park, as well as other major office buildings, are in close proximity and the Baneasa Shopping City can be reached within a 10-minute drive. From the hotel to the city center there are 4 km and the Henri Coanda Airport is reachable within 15 minutes by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Bucharest Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bucharest Parc Hotel Bucharest
Parc Hotel Bucharest
Best Western Bucharest
Bucharest Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing