We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a visit”
Review of Cafe Flo

Cafe Flo
Ranked #1,010 of 1,852 Restaurants in Bucharest
Price range: US$6 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A stylish and exclusive coffee shop & restaurant serving a wide variety of freshly brewed coffees, cocktails and upscale cuisine.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Going here often as it is very close to my office. Nice place and atmosphere, prices a little higher than the competitors in the area, great deserts and coffee.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dumid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extremely slow service”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

We have been waiting here for more then 40 minutes our starters.... And there are
noting special with it. So be ready to waste your time.
Once we had business launch here. Quality wad quite poor

Helpful?
Thank Sergey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
259 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Always at its best”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

I visited this place many times, mainly for a business lunch and it never dissapointed me. Always good, fresh, nice atmosphere. We even got deserts on the house some of the times. I totally recommend it

Helpful?
Thank corina0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“italian espresso”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

all the times i visited this cafe,i had an excellent quality of espresso.
i really like the place,has also a wifi so i am online all the time.it is a pleasant break of the work.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CostinRomania B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent little place to relax”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Cafe Flo is just by the Novo Park business complex where have spent most time during my visit in Bucharest, and it has been a very nice place to go to after the day is over in order to have a cup of coffee and just relax.

I have also sampled the food for lunch and dinner, and have to say it is very, very good.

The staff are friendly and gives excellent service.

The prices at Cafe Flo, for someone who is used to prices in the Nordic countries, are also something to mention. This is an excellent place to eat and drink, at what I would say is a very reasonable price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Flo also viewed

 
Bucharest, Romania
 
Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Cafe Flo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing