We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, Great service..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Palace Hotel & Spa
Ranked #32 of 172 Hotels in Bucharest
Certificate of Excellence
Tel aviv
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice, Great service..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Liked the hotel very much. The staff was exelant, great service. Rooms are very well appointed.
The spa is exelant. Great breakfast. Very nice sky bar.
Strongly recommend this accommodation when you visit Bucharest

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yair B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    43
    21
    6
    9
See reviews for
18
54
15
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

First I went for the SPA, as I heard the spa was really good..It was more than I expected...me and my husband had a really good time ...and the therapists were very warm and professional..Special thanks to Irina and Alex. After that, I spend a romantic night with my husband at the hotel, had dinner at the sky bar...and a couples ritual at the SPA- which was delicious: bath with plants, massage, emotional showers, champaign and roses ...the night was perfect. Lovely hotel. Lovely people. I recommend it if you want to surprise your spouse with a very special gift.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simsao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Very nice spa and very kind staff, the rooms are lovely and the brekfast is excelent!!!
Just a few minutes from the center of Bucharest and the taxi price is someting like 10 lie.
Strongly recommend this accommodation when you visit Bucharest !

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erez6884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

The problem ? too much to choose from. The spa is in my view the most well equipped in Europe. They have spared no expense in the building and equipping They can accommodate any person with any issue that needs to be addressed with Spa treatments. The pool is amazingly large and "airy"
I was well attended and informed by Alexandra and Razvan.
I have used Spa's everywhere but this one is number 1.
All of the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful.
The hotel, I agree with one reviewer, is a little out of the way. But that is more than compensated for by the quality and value and it is so easy to get a cab in Bucharest the location really is a non issue considering why a guest is there
This is a 10 /10

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Speyer, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

We stayed at the hotel for business as we had some meetings in Bucharest. Almost no minuses, maybe at first a little bit tricky to be found and a little bit out of reach. The location is not great but quiet and just 20 min from the center, the rooms were of a high standard, modern and comfortable. The bar and restaurant food was better than we expected. The staff were friendly and very accommodating with our requests.
Was extremely satisfied with: price, facilities, breakfast, service, staff, cleanliness,… amazing spa!
Entrance at the spa is included in the price of the room: access at the indoor pool, hydro pool, saunas and fitness. I had a very good massage and facial, open till late in the evening. I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Bucharest and looking for a new modern comfortable and high standard stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reiner Hendrik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timisoara, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Awesome Hotel, amazing Spa. One of the most beautiful places I've been. Beautiful, modern rooms, friendly staff, was a delight to stay at the hotel. And the Spa...speechless. Is enormous. They have everithing: pool, an amasing hydropool and massages... and my favorite The Hammam. Unfortunately I have not had time to try them all but I will definitely return here next time I will be in Bucharest.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bogdan Matei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

This is without a doubt one of the finest hotels in Romania. I was constantly impressed by both the dedication and professionalism of the staff to the beauty and splendor of the majestic Premier Palace.

Once again on the staff, they go that extra mile without being obvious. There is something about very good waiting staff that is particularly hard to pin down - but they have it! Very attractive, very professional, extremely helpful and always smiling!

We are talking here about a 5* hotel with a piano bar! I felt completely at ease with the world drinking cognac and smoking a Cohiba.

The spa is huge! I believe it's the biggest in Europe and I was extremely relaxed and well attended to.

The local area of Bucharest is also splendid and I thoroughly enjoyed my expeditions to the People House, Old Bucharest and the Mitro Church.

The bathrooms was perfect, spotless and shining - my morning shower was extremely pleasant.

The rooms are wonderful! My particular favourite touch were the espresso machines, allowing me a great deal of morning flexibility for my early meetings!

I cannot wait to bring the family back here on a personal trip, and thoroughly recommend you book here if you're travelling through Romania. The spa is huge, the staff are wonderful, the locale beautiful and the facilities perfect. Well done Premier Palace!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
3.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#8 of 172 in Bucharest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 531 reviews
3.4 mi away
InterContinental Bucharest
InterContinental Bucharest
#6 of 172 in Bucharest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,233 reviews
2.7 mi away
Epoque Hotel
Epoque Hotel
#2 of 172 in Bucharest
5.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel
3.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
3.7 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 172 in Bucharest
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Palace Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Palace Hotel & Spa

Property: Premier Palace Hotel & Spa
Address: Ghencea Blvd 134, Bucharest, Romania
Region: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 172 Hotels in Bucharest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Palace Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Palace Hotel & Spa offers a unique 5-star experience for all its customers, regardless of purpose of the visit: leisure, business travel, private event. All hotel’s services and facilities are specially designed to provide an oasis of calm and relaxation right in the middle of the bustle Bucharest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Palace Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing