We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value for money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Agentia H Accommodation

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agentia H Accommodation
Ranked #71 of 171 Hotels in Bucharest
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

Our friends stayed in hilton, you could trow stone from our studio to hilton, the air con was excelent, strong wifi internet, all appliances working. Lovely quiet area of bucharest, walking distance to everywhere. Argentia organised our airport transport 20 euro and let us in early to our appartment. They were really easy and accomodating on checking out also. A1 accomodation

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shanleyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    25
    16
    3
    2
    5
See reviews for
10
17
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

I booked this online with some trepidation after reading the reviews. This place is really good. I had a large, spacious flat in central Bucharest close to attractions, food and shopping. The building is a bit run down but once you walk around town a bit you find that it all looks like that. I would compare the latter day effect to Bogata, in Columbia. I think it adds to the charm. The interior of the flat was clean and well equipped. The price was cheap and its in a residential building instead of the usual hotel style.
Bucharest was a surprise and Argentia H accommodation was a great place to explore from.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JackDarwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2013

The hotel is very well located and the staff was very friendly. They helped me a lot after my luggage was missed during the flight. The historic center of Bucharest is 10 minutes far and is wonderful at night, with nice pub`s and restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ricardo303374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2013

I only stayed in Bucharest for a few days, but this central location worked out perfectly for me. I was visiting from the UK for the first time, so requested the airport pick up. It was worth the money. I was met immediately outside the arrivals area, so there was absolutely no confusion. They dropped me off at the door of the accommodation where I was met by another member of the team who talked me through everything in perfect English. I didn't need any assistance once I checked in, but I have no doubt that if I did, the team would have had no problem in helping me as best they could. I wasn't just satisfied, I was blown away by the quality of the apartment. I couldn't recommend it any higher. It was so central that everything was in walking distance, though the metro wasn't too far away either. Thank you so much much for making my first trip to Bucharest amazing, I already want to return, and I will def be staying here again. Thank you!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Heyits_amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AgentiaH, Manager at Agentia H Accommodation, responded to this review, 17 April 2013
Dear Miss,
Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to know we could make your stay in Bucharest so pleasant. We are looking forward to see you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

Realy this apartment company is very good. After reading the reviews on Tripadvisor I decided to book one apartment for me and my girlfrend. The apartments was located just cross the street from the Atheneum and Royal Palace. This location makes your life very easy in Bucharest as you don't need taxi , to any important place you can easly walk. The flat was just renovated ( indeed the building outside is a bit old ) the furniture was brand new , and the people working there are very friendly. They could any to any question we had! I strongly reccommand this place.

Room Tip: We had a back view room. I have a feeling that front view is very noisy in the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitesti, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2013

The agency employees are very helpful, the apartments are clean, modern, with all you need, including the kitchen. They are perfect for both a business trip or a holiday. I just love their flats! And the thing I appreciate the most and which can't be found sometimes even in a 4 start hotel, are the noise-proofed windows - is great to be located centrally and have the silence of countryside.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Armina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2013

I liked very much my short trip to Bucharest and the accommodation was very good. I stayed for two days in February. Friendly staff - they helped me find my mobile phone that I lost in a taxi, they called the taxi Company and found the taxi driver who brought me the phone. Clean apartment, convenient prIce.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bucharest hotels
0.9 mi away
Hello Hotel
Hello Hotel
#42 of 171 in Bucharest
3.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Relax Comfort Suites
Hotel Relax Comfort Suites
#104 of 171 in Bucharest
3.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Eos
Hotel Eos
#98 of 171 in Bucharest
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ibis Bucharest Palatul Parlamentului
0.3 mi away
Hotel Opera
Hotel Opera
#63 of 171 in Bucharest
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
0.7 mi away
Tempo Hotel
Tempo Hotel
#26 of 171 in Bucharest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agentia H Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agentia H Accommodation

Property: Agentia H Accommodation
Address: 2 Stirbei Voda, 3rd Entrance, Intercom 02, Bucharest 10111, Romania
Region: Romania > Bucharest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 171 Hotels in Bucharest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Agentia H Accommodation 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All our apartments are in key locations around downtown Bucharest, including near the Hilton and Radisson SAS Hotels, Romanian Athenaeum and The Royal Palace, Piata Romana underground station. We have a combination of Studios, one and two bedrooms apartments which have all been tastefully decorated and offer full facilities including fully equipped kitchen , bathroom and toilet facilities, towels, air conditioning, TV, high speed internet. The accommodation in Bucharest we offer to you is an alternative to the hotel rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia and HostelWorld so you can book your Agentia H Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing