We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Trianon
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
K+K Hotel Elisabeta(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Athenee Palace Hilton Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Z Executive Boutique Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Europa Royale Bucharest(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Capitol Hotel(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Bucharest City Center(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Bucarest City Centre(Bucharest)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
204
178
43
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
178
43
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscismigiu parkold townbeautiful parknice hotelminutes walking distancegood sizeclean roomsair conditionthe ground floorbreakfast was includedstayed here for one nightmini barcity centrefresh fruitnice breakfastdouble roomexcellent location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Great hotel, Wonderfull room, good location and Best price.
The breakfast was not very good but al was there. It's about 500 meters from the parlament garden and 1500 meters from the old town. I loved the stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Willy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficeHT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Trianon, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Willy, Thank you very much for kind words regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon back again in Bucharest ! Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

March 2014. I stayed at the Trianon for just one night, and my experience was good. I had one of their recently upgraded bedrooms, clean and modern; a good wifi connection and everything worked. Breakfast was fine too, with fresh fruit and good coffee.
The hotel was convenient for eating places in the evening, just a short walk through a nice park. I'm not sure of its location compared to Bucharest's city centre and nightlife.

I'd recommend it for business travellers.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlasgowScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficeHT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Trianon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at Trianon Hotel! We appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, location and options. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Very pleasant stay. Staff were incredibly helpful and charming, and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Hotel is very nicely situated in short walking distance of the old city and most of the other sites. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficeHT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Trianon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in our Hotel Trianon. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and facilities provided by our hotel. We hope you return soon in Bucharest! Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Good location, a quiet area near the Cismigiu garden and city center. Good value for money. Clean, and safe. I recomend it as a good choice both for families as well as for business travellers in Bucharest

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gabriel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficeHT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Trianon, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to let us your review! It is always with a great pleasure and satisfaction that we read reviews from our customers. Their opinion encourages us every day to improve our services and facilities to ensure the best stay in Bucharest. Looking forward to hearing from you during your next visit in Bucharest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Not very clean(the room nr. 2, next to exit to the restaurant area), everything in the room is very used, and you have a small tv set with few tv programs, but the food in restaurant is OK :in the morning we had craft service(bufet suedez) and in the evening "a la carte" .

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vici s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aglika P, Front Office Manager at Hotel Trianon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

We are delighted to read your review on Tipadvisor but sorry . Since April 2013, Trianon Hotel is offering new rooms in the attic and has started renovation process in the other rooms to provide excellent accommodation quality. We hope you will enjoy these new facilities during a next trip to Bucharest! Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews