We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic, high speed Internet, luxury”
Review of Queen's Apartments

Queen's Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Queen's Apartments
Ranked #60 of 136 Belgrade B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 May 2008

I've been in Kraljicini Apartmani in April. The suit is very large with everything you need for even a longer stay. I've been there 7 nights and i didn't get claustrophobic, which usually happens when I stay a little bit longer in a hotel. Everyone is so helpful and ready to fulfill all your needs. The hygiene is great. The breakfast is served in a restaurant downstairs that has a beautiful part in open aria. They are situated in the very center but it's very quiet. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank djevdjic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
There are newer reviews for Queen's Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Volagratis
Thank fracannone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Mauro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca35Milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Angelica_N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Townhouse 27
Hotel Townhouse 27
#8 of 86 in Belgrade
334 reviews
0.5 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 86 in Belgrade
560 reviews
1.0 mi away
SAINT TEN Hotel
SAINT TEN Hotel
#26 of 86 in Belgrade
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
#4 of 86 in Belgrade
282 reviews
0.6 mi away
Square Nine Hotel Belgrade
0.7 mi away
Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen's Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen's Apartments

Address: Djure Danicica 13, Belgrade 11000, Serbia (Formerly Kraljicini Apartments)
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Belgrade
Price Range: £88 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Queen's Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern, authentic, luxurious, functional and fully equipped luxury apartments (120 m² ) as well as friendly and professional staff will make your stay at the Queen’s Apartments pleasant and memorable.They consist of living room, two bedrooms, terrace, bathroom and toilette furnished with comfortable and modern furniture, American style walk-in closets, air-conditioning, high-speed wireless Internet connection. plasma TV, cable TV, jacuzzi, wine bar and fully equipped kitchen with a coffee machine. One of the two bedrooms is furnished with a king size bed, while the other bedroom is on the second level and has two single beds, can be joined into one king size bed upon a request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Queen's Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen`s Apartments Hotel Belgrade

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing