We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
257
11
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
11
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the guest relations manager junior suite with balcony perfect boutique hotel luxury atmosphere mini bar is free large bathroom with walk in shower room design business lunch unforgettable stay nice colors frequent traveler every single detail vibrant city going out of their way every evening staff went out of their way quiet side street
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

Amazing hotel...lovely personal..i ve been here twice in a year,once for the Easter Holidays and second time for the New Year’s Night ...and enjoy everytime...the food is excelence..the rooms are clean and cosy..

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank bryelagsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana V, Marketing Coordinator at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Madam,
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. It was a pleasure to have you visit us again for New Year’s and to read you found SAINT TEN to be an amazing hotel. We are excited to welcome you again.
Kind regards,
Ana Vasilić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

Warm welcome. great accomodation, friendly staff starting from the entrance with Sava,continue with Peter from Guest relation,Nemanja from reception, great conversation on the bar with Milos and Nadja and interesting talk with Dragan from the restaurant. Many thanks also for Sara and Nikola who make our stay ..perfect. Food, drinks. atmosphere very nice. Definetely I 'll be back with pleasure!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sorint830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana V, Marketing Coordinator at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. It was a joy to have you stay with us and we are proud your stay was perfect. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Ana Vasilić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

Two of us stayed here. Overall, we would recommend this hotel. The hotel is a small boutique hotel. We would consider its location average with respect to the main city, but the staff and room were excellent. We recommend Nemanya on the concierge who was very polite and a good ambassador for his country. He gave excellent itinerary advice and recommended good bars. One slight negative is the breakfast which is more of a 4* standard not 5*, being both small in selection, poor placement of items, and with delays on the omelette station due to limited capacity.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jasonf001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana V, Marketing Coordinator at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We loved welcoming you to SAINT TEN and we are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff and rooms to be excellent. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast, as we always strive to better our guests’ experiences. We hope to host you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Ana Vasilić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

I'm currently staying at the hotel and have to say that my expectations from the hotel at the time of making the reservations were very high. I'm really disappointed. The rooms are small and cramped. The bathrooms are very very small. They don't have kettle in the rooms and if you order tea it's chargeable.

The staff are courteous welcoming and friendly but the room is disappointing. The distance from the city centre is about 2km. There are plenty of taxi stands outside the hotel though. The walk is easy to the city centre.
I would recommend other hotels in the vicinity as compared to this.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deepa1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana V, Marketing Coordinator at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2018

Dear Madam,
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are sorry to read you were disappointed. Regarding out rooms, instead of kettles, we offer Vergnano machines along with coffee and tea capsules, which are complimentary for all our guests. We sincerely hope to welcome you again in the future to better your SAINT TEN experience.
Kind regards,
Ana Vasilić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018

My stay at the Saint Ten Hotel in Belgrade was great! Very friendly staff, everyone did their best to make sure my stay was pleasant. Great property With very elegant and cozy contemporary lobby, great bar and great restaurant.

Arrival: Great- greeted at reception and checkin was quick
Room: Great- cozy and elegang and rather large bathroom With walk in shower.
Breakfast: great- small buffet but they had everything and you could order eggs Your way ala carte
Staff: excellent and out of the oridnary. Everyone was so polite and so friendly, all the time. I have not experienced this in a hotel before.
Great turndownservice every night by housekeeping-
Guest relations. (Petar) Great restaurant recommendations! Truly excellent!

I can recommend this hotel to anyone going to Belgrade

Room tip: room towards courtyard very quiet and serene
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travellingfoodexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana V, Marketing Coordinator at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us during your recent visit to Belgrade and to read your kind words. We are proud your stay was great and that you recommend SAINT TEN. We hope to welcome you again.
Kind regards,
Ana Vasilić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews