We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Pool area
Garden area
Glass floor overlooking pool
Digital safe deposit boxes in each room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
onefeetaw...
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wow!!!! The best time in Belgrade, beautiful nights, the house is great , the host Ivan, the garden, the pool, everything was perfect, but the best of all was the help and the guidance of Ivan, great guy helps us with everything!!! best place to stay!!! I Recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
I thank you for this...the best reward for me is that you were satisfied...i gave my best...hope to see you somewhere around the world or again in Belgrade:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOJANA-BE...
BELGRADE, SERBIA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Outstanding. Fantastic. More than just a place to stay. It's a fun,eco-retreat, with small but nice pool and Badoo-Jet:). Good job Ivan! We had a great stay in VillaPurple...thanks for a discount Ivan:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Your always welcome :) thanks for nice review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rebekic29
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best place in Belgrade”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our trip and the accommodation was more then we expected and really central to all amenities. We've stayed in a number of great hotels around the world. But this is far the best place for value

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thanks a lot:) Hope to see you soon again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lparodos
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing comfortable place, ideal for bachelor parties”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The plase is very big and well decorated. Ideal for groups 5-7 people who like to party and have fun in Belgrade. Ivan was a great host and really tried to help us with everything we wanted. I will really try to visit again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking time to record your impressions of everything. Hosting you was a pleasure. I’m so happy your needs were met!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miriam W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxurious place in great location”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Ivan was there to greet us when we arrived. He is a very friendly and
gracious host and was highly responsive when we needed something.
The place is as promised, very clean, beautiful and
comfortable….especially the pool and the garden. I enjoyed my stay there and I would highly recommend Ivan and his wonderful house to anyone traveling to
Belgrade.
p.s. I really like the remote controlled shades in the bedroom

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Private pool remote controlled shades in the bedroom
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thanks for staying at my place and nice words about it. I'll be more than happy to host you and your friends in the future as well. All the best Miriam.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar_sa2
Casablanca, Morocco
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing