We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Pool area
Garden area
Glass floor overlooking pool
Digital safe deposit boxes in each room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mert C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Top Villa, easy to reach und best man ever!! He took care of us like his Family. We decided to organise every Bachelor party there in the Future.
Thanks for everything Ivan&Nicola! Champions League

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thanks Bro...a million times for such kind a nice review... see you again i hope:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_elie_ejm
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Party Villa is what you want for your Vacation!!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing neighbourhood, people and villa.
Everything was perfect & we found what we wanted!!!
You will get whatever you wish for once you book Party Villa.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Elie and his crew are just amazing....The guests to hope for:)...they came to party and party they did...but they took care of the house like it was their own...hope to see you again bro:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal197...
Leiden, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great place, good and clean (beds), fantastic services including introduction to the best clubs in town

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
I hope you had a good time:) thanks for being my guest and thanks for amazing review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzad F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unreal experience!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Villa is everything the pictures show and more. Great location just minutes from city center. Lots of space and very modern and clean with indoor pool. It was truly a once in a lifetime experience. Ivan started as the host and by the end became one of our best friends. He goes above and beyond to assure the stay is a memorable one. He is the best!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Farzad i thank you so much for taking the time and write such a wonderful review. I waiting for you again in July brother:) Such a great time we had in Belgrade:) All the best to you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilosV56
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect places to stay in Belgrade”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Villa close to the city center. Very peaceful and pleasant place. Recommendation to all visitors that you book "Party Villa"!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you Milos for kind words...hope to see yoh soon again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnythom...
Flushing, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Party Villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Host Nikola and his modern 2 storey Villa were amazing -Stay was luxurious with swimming pool, central sound and great location. Nearby to everything within a 5 -10 minute drive -
Nikola showed us the best time with hosting us at the best clubs , restaurants that Belgrade has to offer -
Always available for any questions or suggestions - attention to detail of our needs -
Awesome place and a great host - Would highly recommend and will be always coming back to stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thanks a lot for the kind words...i tried to make your stay the best possible one...i hope i managed:) i am sorry you did not meet my brother Ivan...he was away...but hope next time we will all go out and have a great time...all the best :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onefeetaw...
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wow!!!! The best time in Belgrade, beautiful nights, the house is great , the host Ivan, the garden, the pool, everything was perfect, but the best of all was the help and the guidance of Ivan, great guy helps us with everything!!! best place to stay!!! I Recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
I thank you for this...the best reward for me is that you were satisfied...i gave my best...hope to see you somewhere around the world or again in Belgrade:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing