We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisy, dirty partyhostel”
Review of Madness Hostel

Madness Hostel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Madness Hostel
Ranked #53 of 88 Hotels in Belgrade
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Hostel was very noisy, people got in at 4 o clock at night and were talking on the balcony just outside the room, smoking just outside the room with the doors open, dirty bathroom and messy common area's. Staff friendly, got a meal incl in the price. If you're looking for a partyhostel this is the place to be, otherwise go elsewhere!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anoukfromholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 37 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2012

First of all this hostel has a great location in heart of the city. Stuff is just great, veery helpful and nice.
We took a private apartment which is not in a same building as dorms, but very close. It has beautiful view on Kalemegdan and Danube. I am highly recommending this hostel! :)

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marija_cro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Não conheci tive vivência nos quartos do hostel, pois ficamos instalados em um apartamento. Mas o ap...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank enricokowalski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.1 mi away
Belgrade Inn Garni Hotel
Belgrade Inn Garni Hotel
#14 of 88 in Belgrade
107 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hostel Jedro
Hostel Jedro
#142 of 316 in Belgrade
17 reviews
3.6 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#10 of 88 in Belgrade
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hostel Home Sweet Home
Hostel Home Sweet Home
#7 of 316 in Belgrade
87 reviews
0.2 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#9 of 88 in Belgrade
574 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#12 of 88 in Belgrade
701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Madness Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Madness Hostel

Address: Brace Jugovica 7, Belgrade 11500, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 88 Hotels in Belgrade
Number of rooms: 267

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing