We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
32
4
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
4
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Location of the Hostel is great, its near the city center. Railway and bus station are only few minutes away. Hosts are the best I have ever met, helpful and friendly, you can see that they care for their guests.
I felt like I am at home and I'm sure that I'll come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank filipacija .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The best hostel I’ve seen so far. It is a very clean, neat, safe, homey place. Great location, just minutes away from the main bus station and the main town attractions. Staff is extremely nice, helpful and friendly. Would happily stay here again, thanks for a good stay. :)
Greetings from Bosnia.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaca_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

The hostel is very clean and comfortable with awesome and friendly people who can advice you on the best placest you can you can visit.
We are definitely going back to this wonderful city and this great hostel.

See you soon, greetings from Croatia :)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aleksandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the place and the amazing location just added to an overall great feeling. One thing that I don't usually expect is any sort of interaction from the hosts other than a technical level one. These guys are truly amazing hosts in every sense, so the stay at the hostel felt like having good friends around.
The location is great, very near to all interesting places in town so you don't really need to worry about getting around.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pekili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We had a great time staying in one of the best hostels in Belgrade. Very clean and neat; very hospitable owners. Recommendable to anyone visiting Belgrade, even the fussy guests will feel fine :-)

The location is central, you can feel the energy of downtown Belgrade as soon as you step out which is just opposite of peacefulness inside.

From anywhere in the centre of the city the road will bring you to a Gavrila Principa street and the Red hostel!
B.D

Room Tip: Granny's Room - private double bed room!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pixie_Bi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews