We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Dinning table Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Kitchen
Dinning table
Living room
working table
king size bed
Bedroom
bedroom
Bathroom
Batrroom
Floorplan
National  teatre
The Republic Sqare
The Republic Sqare
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
I B
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We came to Belgrade for one week in August. The air conditioner worked very well, so we were happy to relax and sleep in a cooler place. The appartment builiding doesnt look to great from the outside, but the appartment itself is perfectly designed and very nice. The bathroom is quite big, it has a new washing machine wish we could use. The shower was leaking a little, but that was not a problem. The kitchen is very new (like everything else), it had everything we need... for example a big fridge for the watermelons!
The Owner was very nice and reliable. He gave us a prepaid mobile phone which we could use during the stay. :-) Thank you again! We would love to come again.

Note: Don´t make the mistake to rent a car, during the stay in city center. We did! The parking on the street is max. 3 hours. If you stay longer you get a 24h ticket (1870 din). Leaving our car in the city parking garage (Obilicev venac) for 21 hours costed us (2200 din.) The public transport is quite good, and the cab fares are alright.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Dear Ivona, thank you very much for this great review! We will be glad to have you here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
Thank you very much for great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pisek
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
Thank you very much for great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nairobi
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2013
Thank you Mr. Patrick! Looking forward to see you soon. It was my pleasure to meet you as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aachen
Reviewed 19 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2013
Dankeschön Hans! Looking forward to see you again! Br, Vlado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucuresti
Reviewed 14 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2012
Thank you very much Bogdan, for nice review! Looking forward to see you again. Br, Vlado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manacor
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2012
Thank you very much for great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$41
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing