We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing paradize”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Bali Paradizo
Ranked #43 of 136 Belgrade B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We stayed in presidental suit 001 on the recommendation of a friend and it was amazing, it has swimming pool, sauna and jaccuzi and big bigggg bed and its like beautifull dream WOW!!! It was unreal ! We loved a hotel its so sweet and beautifull and clean, we had a wonderfull service and we sunbathed and swimm in outdoor pools in amazing garden because its was great wheater. Its like heaven on earth really i want live here and stay forever :)))))!!!

Room Tip: We have stayed in Presidental suit 001 with big indoor swimming pool, sauna and jacuzi and large bed...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bali Paradizo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great hotel! Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very plasant and polite and I was pleasantly surpsised by the professionalism of the entire staff.Food is great. If you choose this hotel, you will not, make a mistake!

Room Tip: If you are smoker, ask for room with balcony!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peka022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

the hotel is very nice with a free sweeming pool and a free jakuzi and sauna!
But to see Belgrade and stay in the hotel you will surely need a car!
Not that the hotel is a little bit far from Belgrade but very near to the airport Nicolas Tesla!
The people there are very nice.

Room Tip: there are 15 rooms! All the rooms are the same try to choose the ones with the sweeming pool vue!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Majdibigtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Newly built building but not yet finished. The equipment of the room is great. Big TV screen, really cool shower corner (massage showers, radio). The room stank of cigarette smoke.The hotel is located in the suburb, so it is quite complicated to get to the center without a car. The location is quiet, yet well reachable by car. The staff speaks good english. We had a-la-cart breakfast, because there were no other quests. The omelette was really huge and delicious. This hotel must be a perfect choice in summer due to the swimming pool outside.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EvitaPrague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We chose Belgrade for the New Years Eve and Bali Paradizo Hotel had a nice offer for 3 nights, pool & spa access and all meals included in their restaurant.
The food was excellent, only minus that the menus are in Serbian only and not all waiters talked English easily so we could know what we were ordering. But other then that, the staff was hospitable and even gave us ideas for attractions to go visit.
The hotel is located in Zemun, between the center of Belgrade and the Airport. We drove about 9 km to get to the center, passing near Usce Mall, but also visited in Zemun the Gardos tower on the hill.
The room was clean, spacious, but the bathroom had the shower separate in a small room, was kinda claustrophobic. They come twice to change the towels and the robes.
Pool was great, clean, very warm jacuzzi, we also could reserve a separate jacuzzi room for one hour.
We enjoyed our stay, the city had a lot to offer for our 3 days of visiting.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreeaMatei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Excelent big rooms with all new furniture in Bali style. Large terrace. Rich breakfast... all perfect from my side. They are also very kind and helpfull stuff. There is store and bus station 50m away and you can easily (and cheap) reach city centre.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dmesaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Everything was just perfect.Friendliness of hotel staff,room space, breakfast,free parking.My best recommendations to families and city trips.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Vladimir T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
3.1 mi away
Tulip Inn Putnik Belgrade
Tulip Inn Putnik Belgrade
#39 of 86 in Belgrade
150 reviews
4.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
#12 of 86 in Belgrade
519 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Theater Belgrade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bali Colosseum Hotel
Bali Colosseum Hotel
#85 of 136 in Belgrade
25 reviews
0.5 mi away
Euro Garni Hotel
Euro Garni Hotel
#4 of 19 in Zemun
30 reviews
1.7 mi away
Orient Villa Hotel
Orient Villa Hotel
#26 of 136 in Belgrade
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bali Paradizo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bali Paradizo

Address: Ugrinovacki put 72, Belgrade 11080, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Belgrade
Price Range: £36 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Bali Paradizo 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pride of the hotel is a spa and wellness center complete with a massage salon, steam bath, salt room - halotheraphy, Finnish sauna, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, hot tub and fitness center with gym facilities and fitness room for aerobic and pilates. Within the hotel there is a beauty center with solarium, hairdress and cosmetic salon.The hotel’s a-la-carte restaurant serves international cuisine, which is offered to guests in the room. Guests can relax at the lobby bar, or pool bar, out on the sun terrace and in the garden under the eastern style gazebos. Guests have access to video-surveyed private parking and free Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel. Laundry services are available upon request. Transport to and from the airport can be arranged upon request and it is subject to a charge. The multilingual and profesional staff will happily assist you with any requests you may have, to make your stay a most pleasant one. The property is 300 metres from highway E75 and E70 and 3km from the Danube River. The Belgrade airport, train and bus station are all a 10 minute drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Bali Paradizo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing