We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable apartment, close to everything in Belgrade”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartments Belgrade Center
Ranked #58 of 316 Speciality Lodging in Belgrade
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My family and I spent ten days in Belgrade, in the apartment in Resavska 33. It was great. The staff met us upon our arrival, and provided us with welcome information and refreshments in the fridge. Also, they gave us a cellphone to use while staying in Belgrade (which was very, very helpful).
The apartment is very clean, comfortable and close to everything in Belgrade downtown (across from Beogradjanka tower). There is also an overnight parking garage in vicinity.
Also, fast broadband Internet access (WiFi) was included in our rent.
Thank you. We plan to come and stay in the apartment again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jelena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

The location of the apartment is in the heart of the city and therefor close to all the sightseeing one would want to see. The apartment itself is spacious, clean and free wi-fi is included. The host themselves are friendly and helpful. Would recommend this apartment to any one that would wish to have an enjoyable stay especially if it's a larger group of people.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vuk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Two old friends and I decided to go to a place we never been to in Europe Belgrad that wasn't so typically touristic. Our choice was Belgrad. We needed a place to stay and via Hiptravel in Sweden we booked this 3 room apartment in central Belgrad. We came there and although I got hesitant in the staircase up to the flat on level 3 with its loose handrail, we were indeed positively surprised and impressed when we got into the flat. Clean, newly renovated, very well equipped with TV with satellite channels, WLAN, a nice and well equipped kitchen, a very spacy bathroom etc. Situated quite close to the "embassy street" in Belgrad we had a super equipped food store less than 100 m away. A bakery next door and a take-away pizza place almost as near. Lots of cafés close by and next to the big street that leads to the pedestrian zone maybe 5-600 m away. I find it hard to Think of anything better except perhaps for the sounds of the trams passing on the street outside in the morning. But if you are in the midst of a city you have to count with some street noice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank DrBeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We recently traveled with extended family to Belgrade. All of the others in our party had made timely reservations in the agreed upon hotel except for us. When we finally attempted to make reservations, our designated hotel was booked. I frantically searched for places nearby and found the Apartments Belgrade. To say that we “lucked out” would be an understatement! The apartment was great, offering much more in the way of accommodations than we would have had with a conventional hotel room. The sitting room had cable TV, was spacious and offered plenty of comfortable seating for us as well as for visitors. The apartment also had a fully equipped and nicely renovated kitchen with a large table for dining. The bathroom also appeared recently renovated, had plenty of towels/accessories and even had a washer/dryer. The bedrooms were particularly spacious with multiple, comfortable beds per room. Importantly, it was very clean and well kept up. It is ideally located and within walking distance of many local attractions. Further, there are several cafes in the immediate vicinity as well as a very nice grocery store. The owners are particularly nice, helpful and even arranged for pickup at the airport upon arrival. Would we stay there again? Absolutely! So would all of the others in our extended party who visited our apartment.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DanaMS315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

This apartment is located in a building with a lift. The size is excellent, each bedroom is quite spacious, the toilet-shower room is also comfortably sized, the kitchen/dining room is spacious and well equiped, and the living room has multiple seating options. In addition the apartment is air conditioned. The noise level from the street is negligible and there are two grocery stores nearby-one at 50 meters. The location is excellent, offering easy access to the tram and bus lines. This is a don't miss if you have a large party (ours was 4 adults-3 children. We never felt cramped there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paddyboy611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We spent weekend. Total of 5 people and the appartment was very confortable. Big enough, nicely furnished and very clean. We received complimentary water and juice. Met the owners - really nice couple. They were really helpful. It takes 10 -15 min to all important places (Knez Mihailova, Kalemegdan). Belgrade is beautiful and even nicer when you have nice place to stay. Beds were really comfortable, Toilet big and had all basic details you need (champoo soap paste etc) Costwise was much cheaper than what we would have paid in any hotel in Belgrade. For car travelers, Belgrade is not very car user friendly its hard to find parking place so you need to pay full day parking which is 20 eur and there is parking really close to the appartment.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trpchevska E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2013

Dear Mrs Trpcevska,
thank you very much for your review. It was a great pleasure having you as our guests. You are more than welcome to visit us again.
Best wishes,
Jasmina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

This apartment is in an excellent location toi explore Belgrade. It is big and airy with excellent facilities and the service on arrival was exemplary. All of our needs were taken care of. I even left a jacket at the apartment and they posted this back to me free of charge! This is an excellent property for any kind of trip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
3.6 mi away
Hostel Jedro
Hostel Jedro
#150 of 316 in Belgrade
17 reviews
3.2 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#10 of 88 in Belgrade
418 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostel Home Sweet Home
Hostel Home Sweet Home
#6 of 316 in Belgrade
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#9 of 88 in Belgrade
576 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#12 of 88 in Belgrade
702 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Zlatnik
Hotel Zlatnik
#1 of 2 in Zemun
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Belgrade Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Belgrade Center

Address: Resavska 33 | Center, Belgrade, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 316 Speciality Lodging in Belgrade
Price Range: £79 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apartments Belgrade Center 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Apartments Belgrade Center" expresses all of the flavor of life: the original architecture of the building, the room, the apartments 100m2 each, and a strong connection with culture, tradition and the atmosphere, relaxed and friendly.The guests of "Apartments Belgrade Center" are in the heart of exclusive happenings.In this unique style designed and furnished apartments, according the principles of Feng Shui, where time has stopped, in the spirit of luxurious past, without the daily bustle, the guests can relax and experience a time of tranquility and peace of mind with the most modern technical equipment needed for a comfortable and pleasant stay.The apartments are located in the buildings under protection, and in the zone which is under protection as a part of the cultural, historical and architectural values and heritage of the Republic of Serbia.They are located in the center of Belgrade, 5 minutes walk from the main pedestrian street, Knez Mihailova in Belgrade.The apartments are the same size and contents. Each apartment is specially designed and has the furniture of different style including the bathrooms.Each apartment has 2 bedrooms, a separate living room, a separate dining room and a kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld and Evoline ltd so you can book your Apartments Belgrade Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing