We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Moskva
Nearby Hotels
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
414
247
53
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
247
53
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex roomfamous guestspiano playerhistorical hotelsmall roomsuperb hotelthe hotel offersfirst floorwithin walking distancethe ground floorcentral locationthe air conditioningthe heart of the citybreakfast buffet isluxury hotelold citynon smoking
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

As I paused to look around the lobby and public areas, I began to feel that I was in a rather special place. The location is ideal for walking to the bohemian district and the pedestrian street. Even the imposing exterior of cream and green colors is magnificent. We saw it replicated in another area of Belgrade, too. My room was pleasant and the breakfast was excellent....especially the seating choice that allowed for watching the passing traffic and walkers. This was a true favorite hotel on my tour of the Balkans!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogerIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMoskvaBeograd, Manager at Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear guest,
thank you for visiting us and presenting you experience with the rest of our future potential guests.
We are glad that you found our hotel to be in such high class standards,
we will do our best to keep and improve continuously our service for you to enjoy it even more each time you have a chance to visit us again in the near future,

We are expecting you with pleasure,

Best regards,

Hotel Moskva Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I had lived and worked in Belgrade for over 4 years, but had never put any of my business visitors in this hotel, believing it to be old and musty. I recently had to travel back there and after being shocked by the hotel prices (250-400 euros) I found online for most 4 and 5 star hotels, I finally settled on Hotel Moskva, where I could get a single room for $130 usd. I was not disappointed in the least. First, it's perfectly located in the heart of the city. Second, the staff were very helpful and courteous. Lastly, the room although small was very clean and comfortable. This is a nice choice for a quick business trip to Belgrade or even for a long weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnTinEU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMoskvaBeograd, Manager at Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear guest,
we are very satisfied to hear that you trusted us, and that that we were up to your expectations,
that you enjoyed our hotel as well as the service we provide.
We sure hope to have you us our regular guest now when you are convinced by yourself,
there is no commercial that can persuade you that we are new, and looked never better,
you need to see it for yourself, and thank you for that.

Best regards,
Hotel Moskva Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

A wonderful hotel in so many ways, with parking available & undertaken by hotel staff. The room was comfortable & very well presented. The dinner was not quite worthy of an "EXCELLENT" grade & breakfast was also not quite in keeping with an otherwise very good stop-over.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moreaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMoskvaBeograd, Manager at Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing our hotel as central spot for traveling all around Europe.
We are satisfied that you had generally good experience in our object,
and wish to be your host, whenever you have the chance to visit our capital city for longer period.

Best regards,

Hotel Moskva Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This is a classic old hotel....very small rooms, but everything the hotel offers makes up for it. Great location in central city right on the walking street full of shops and restaurants. Very friendly staff ready to serve.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelertraveler55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMoskvaBeograd, Manager at Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear guest,

thank you for sharing your comment and overall positive experience and satisfaction regarding your recent stay in our hotel.
We look forward welcoming you back again,

Best regards,

Hotel Moskva Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Spent one night here in early October. checked in very late but the staff were very helpful and someone was on the desk. I had room 103 and the room was small but functional. The room was clean with a flat screen and was fine for the night. Bathroom was modern and clean.

Breakfast in the morning had a decent range of food, from pancakes to bacon. Happy overall

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank J_carr2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMoskvaBeograd, Manager at Hotel Moskva, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Dear guest,
thank for presenting such a non pretentious but still affirmative and informative review of our hotel, which can certainly help every future business person to decide where to stay when traveling to Belgrade.

Thank you once again,

Best regards,

Hotel Moskva Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews